Excellent friendly service easy process

Review Date: 17th Aug 2020

It was so easy dropping car off and getting collected from the airport

Review Date: 16th Aug 2020
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-2-3-5.png

Heathrow Park & Ride

Gordon Kirkham

Friendly staff. Fast service

Review Date: 16th Aug 2020

Organised and on the ball no waiting around for to long👍

Review Date: 15th Aug 2020

First time I have used this service. It is very easy and convenient. I will use it again.

Review Date: 14th Aug 2020
geo-parking-heathrow.png

Geo Parking Meet & Greet

Marco Debiasi

Will use again

Review Date: 14th Aug 2020
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png

A2Z Secure 2, 3 & 5

Tracy Tinkler

Great service!

Review Date: 14th Aug 2020
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png

A2Z Secure 2, 3 & 5

Adriana Kopinska

My partner accidentally left her phone in the car, only realising when we reached the departure gate. Fortunately, I had my phone so I called the guys to see if they could help and they went the extra mile to sort it out. Overall I am very happy with the service provided.

Review Date: 14th Aug 2020

Great staff and service

Review Date: 14th Aug 2020

Very nice staff, there was an issue to get out of the park where I needed to wait for about 15min, other than that it was great service.

Review Date: 14th Aug 2020

Absolutely brilliant . I’ve used them a few times now and they are fantastic. Really polite and friendly and no fuss at all dropping and collecting the car

Review Date: 14th Aug 2020
image0.jpeg

Kangaroo Meet & Greet

Sarah Perrott

Satisfied experience. Courteous drivers

Review Date: 13th Aug 2020
image0.jpeg

Kangaroo Meet & Greet

Mohammad Nasir

Great thank you.

Review Date: 13th Aug 2020

A bit lost to find car park on top of mall carpark, but apart from that, all good.

Review Date: 13th Aug 2020
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png

Super Saver Park & Ride

Gleisson De Oliveira

Quick and easy service at a good price

Review Date: 12th Aug 2020
image0.jpeg

Kangaroo Meet & Greet

Oliver Wilkinson

Much better than reviews suggested. Be organised and call ahead: all good.

Review Date: 12th Aug 2020
image0.jpeg

Kangaroo Meet & Greet

Donald Macnaughton

Everything worked perfectly, recommended

Review Date: 12th Aug 2020
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png

Super Saver Park & Ride

Flavio Torazzi

This was a very efficient service and I would definitely use again. They took down the drop off time wrong but when I called them 20 mins ahead of drop off they managed to get someone there on time regardless.

Review Date: 11th Aug 2020

The drivers were courteous polite and professional. When making contact the phone was answered very quickly. We got a bit confused with the drop off point at T3 due to the split car park, but got there in the end. Returning was quick and easy at T1. Really reasonable price, would recommend.

Review Date: 11th Aug 2020
mcr-manchester-meet-greet.png

MCR Meet & Greet

Rebecca Hope

everything was run very efficiently and in a calm and polite way.couldnt fault

Review Date: 10th Aug 2020
easy-park-fly-gatwick.png

Easy Park & Fly

Nicholas Tong

Good and efficient service

Review Date: 10th Aug 2020
geo-parking-heathrow.png

Geo Parking Meet & Greet

Mourad Mechkour

Excellent

Review Date: 10th Aug 2020
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png

A2Z Secure 2, 3 & 5

Konstantinos Serafeimidis

Very organised

Review Date: 9th Aug 2020

Good price easy transfer

Review Date: 8th Aug 2020
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-2-3-5.png

Heathrow Park & Ride

Marc Harley

Friendly and efficient staff, uncomplicated process and super cheap - I don't know why you'd pay more than twice for one of the other companies!

Review Date: 8th Aug 2020
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png

Super Saver Park & Ride

Matt Ellis Devitt

Very easy. Quick service.

Review Date: 8th Aug 2020

Stress free transfer to and from airport . Would use again.

Review Date: 8th Aug 2020

Professional, really helpful to find the place and they called me to check if I was almost out of customs. Would definitely book with them again.

Review Date: 8th Aug 2020
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png

Super Saver Park & Ride

Charlotte Hadadae

Review Date: 7th Aug 2020
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-2-3-5.png

Heathrow Park & Ride

Krystyna Mytar

It’s a really good service.

Review Date: 7th Aug 2020

Excellent service, very pleased , definitely use it again.

Review Date: 7th Aug 2020

The parking is around 20 minutes from the airport which I can accept however waiting for other passengers to fill up the shuttle made the journey much longer. I waited for some time on the return hoping I could get back quicker but your journey is also determined by other passengers. Otherwise well organised albeit not being very clear to find. I think it could do with some more clearer signage.

Review Date: 7th Aug 2020
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-2-3-5.png

Heathrow Park & Ride

Diala Al Dajani

Well organised

Review Date: 6th Aug 2020
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-2-3-5.png

Heathrow Park & Ride

John Wesson

Excellent service. No problems. Left sanitising gel in car for pick up. Would use again.

Review Date: 6th Aug 2020

Excellent service. Very efficient. The driver collecting our car did not realise that the exit fee was included in our booking but this was rectified with prompting! All other aspects of the booking were hassle-free

Review Date: 5th Aug 2020

👍🏼

Review Date: 5th Aug 2020
geo-parking-heathrow.png

Geo Parking Meet & Greet

Bharat Panchal

Really easy and efficient! Worth the money

Review Date: 5th Aug 2020
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-2-3-5.png

Heathrow Park & Ride

Kyle Awbery

Great service, highly recommend. Were waiting for me when I arrived at the airport. Exactly what you want after a long trip.

Review Date: 4th Aug 2020
image0.jpeg

Kangaroo Meet & Greet

Malcolm Pheasant

Bit confusing pickup - email says get picked up in short stay car park but it was in the drop off zone where there are all these sign of "no drop off"

Review Date: 4th Aug 2020
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png

Super Saver Park & Ride

Miklos Perenyei

it was good service and timely mannered.

Review Date: 4th Aug 2020

Everything went very smoothly (I made some errors with directions) and the guys on the phone were very patient. Would definitely use again at LHR

Review Date: 4th Aug 2020
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png

A2Z Secure 2, 3 & 5

David Petchey

Great service provided and couldn't have been any easier.

Review Date: 3rd Aug 2020
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-2-3-5.png

Heathrow Park & Ride

Jason Pollard

Comfortable and secure knowing that they have taken care of our car and transit to and from the airport. With open communication. Thank you again.

Review Date: 3rd Aug 2020

Great experience with that company and the staff that collected my car were helpful On dropping the car and excellent bringing the car back at the airport. Thank you

Review Date: 3rd Aug 2020

I found it difficult to find my way out of the car park as Exit signage was unclear. Drivers were courteous.

Review Date: 2nd Aug 2020
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png

Super Saver Park & Ride

Geoffrey Harrow

Easy to use.

Review Date: 2nd Aug 2020
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png

A2Z Secure 2, 3 & 5

Andrew Spademan

Booked last minute where other companies would no longer take booking and all went pretty smoothly but at both drop off and pick up, I had to wait a bit longer than I would have liked. It was meant to be a 10-15 min wait but in both cases it was over 25 min wait and I just didn't have that time available that day. Otherwise all good.

Review Date: 1st Aug 2020

Very satisfied.

Review Date: 1st Aug 2020
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png

A2Z Secure 2, 3 & 5

Tsvetan Ivanov

Great service from start to finish and excellent value for money.

Review Date: 1st Aug 2020
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-2-3-5.png

Heathrow Park & Ride

Colin Douglas

On time.

Review Date: 31st Jul 2020
heathrow-one-stop-parking-meet-greet.png

One Stop Meet & Greet

Hugh Oneill
a2z airport parking logo
X

Subscribe Newsletter

Join our newsletter for the latest updates, exclusive content, and special offers. Subscribe now and never miss out!