Info! Due to Office relocation, Phone Line will be closed today Thu, 21 Mar 2019, for any query please use our Contact Form or 24/7 Support.

Customer Reviews

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Secret Muchawa
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great very efficient really pleased with their service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th January 2019
Review Date: 18th February 2019

Park and Chauffeur - NonFlex
tudor-rose-park-and-chauffeur-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Jagdesh Nivas
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Great service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th January 2019
Review Date: 18th February 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Andrei Roussanov
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Smooth and friendly experience. Would use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th February 2019
Review Date: 18th February 2019

Cophall Park & Ride - NonFlex
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Cristian
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Everything went well, happy customer.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 23rd November 2018
Review Date: 18th February 2019

Gatwick Parking Spaces
gatwick-parking-spaces-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Bob Mason
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good value for money

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th February 2019
Review Date: 17th February 2019

Cophall Park & Ride
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Caroline Lyons
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Really easy, and staff super friendly. Great value for money.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th January 2019
Review Date: 17th February 2019

Drivefly Park and Ride T2-T3-T5
drivefly-park-and-ride-heathrow-t-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Vincent Russo
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
50 minutes from arrival at the car park to arrival at Heathrow T3. Too much at that time in the morning, I’d prefer to pay £20-£30 extra for a Meet & Greet at the Short Stay! Collection was 45 minutes from making the call to arrival at the Car Park. Simple conclusion is the car park is too far away from Heathrow

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th February 2019
Review Date: 17th February 2019

Cophall Park & Ride - NonFlex
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Luciane Delaney
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Fast and great service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th February 2019
Review Date: 17th February 2019

Secure Airparks - NonFlex
secure-airparks-self-park-nonflex-edinburgh.png
5 Star Rating
William Gough
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Safe and secure, very easy process flexible parking at Edinburgh Airport will definitely use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th February 2019
Review Date: 17th February 2019

Swift Park and Ride - NonFlex
swift-parking-park-ride-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Luis Gonçalves
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th February 2019
Review Date: 17th February 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Andrew Taylor
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 20th January 2019
Review Date: 17th February 2019

Maple Park & Ride
mapolstanstedparkride.png
5 Star Rating
Joseph Speckman
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
great

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th January 2019
Review Date: 16th February 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Joanna Hanks
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Worked like clock work. Excellent service and great value

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th November 2018
Review Date: 16th February 2019

Park and Chauffeur - NonFlex
tudor-rose-park-and-chauffeur-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Andrey Belogortsev
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Simple, easy and friendly experience. It was especially convenient on our return to get the car right at the airport.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th January 2019
Review Date: 16th February 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Rachel Alexander
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good service and very friendly

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th February 2019
Review Date: 16th February 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Mark Chapman
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good service very happy would use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th January 2019
Review Date: 16th February 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Colin Gager
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very easy process throughout will use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th January 2019
Review Date: 16th February 2019

Cophall Park & Ride
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Costel Mihalcea
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
All more than ok

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th January 2019
Review Date: 16th February 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Hakim Kechairi
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Thank you for the good service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 23rd January 2019
Review Date: 16th February 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Mandy Cairns
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th November 2018
Review Date: 16th February 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Christian Sheperd
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good from start to finish

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th February 2019
Review Date: 15th February 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Dimitry Lemagnen
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
All good recommend and will book again thanks

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th February 2019
Review Date: 15th February 2019

Super Saver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Loucas Georgiou
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Short delay when returning everything else was great

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th November 2018
Review Date: 15th February 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Roger Seabourne
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Only issue I have is the twice I have used them my dash cam camera was disconnected, even though I specifically told the driver (second time) NOT to disconnect it. IF this is company policy, they should declare it. I do not believe the only two times in four years the lead has become unplugged was on the 2 occasions it was in their care!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 31st December 2018
Review Date: 15th February 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Habib Abdulsalam
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Fantastic service and staff

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th February 2019
Review Date: 15th February 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Joanne Thompson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service start to finish.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 20th January 2019
Review Date: 15th February 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Majid Rashid
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th January 2019
Review Date: 15th February 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Katie Freeman
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Brilliant service friendly staff no problems easy to find and collected us within 5 minutes of a phone call on arrival back to uk Would definitely use again !!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th February 2019
Review Date: 15th February 2019

Drivefly Park and Ride T2-T3-T5
drivefly-park-and-ride-heathrow-t-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Sean Turgoose
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Staff in office very polite and friendly drivers not the same , but good value for money and would use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th November 2018
Review Date: 14th February 2019

Hunters Park and Ride
hunters-park-and-ride-manchester-airport.png
5 Star Rating
Philip Robinson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very helpful and efficient, shown particularly when my return flight was delayed by 5 hours, arriving at 1.45am - it didn't affect the pick up arrangements at all and the staff even had my engine running clearing the ice from my windscreen upon arrival at the unit!!!. Excellent, well done, and thank you.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th December 2018
Review Date: 14th February 2019

Drivefly Park and Ride T2-T3-T5
drivefly-park-and-ride-heathrow-t-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Marc Rochon
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Cheap, convenient and efficient. Will definitely use again. Car park was muddy soft ground but it wasn't an issue for me and my car was just as clean as when it went in. Bus was waiting for me when I arrived and I waited less than 5 minutes for the bus heading out.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th February 2019
Review Date: 14th February 2019

Super Saver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Michael Davies
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Arriving - no problems although we did not provide the 1 hour warning! Pickup - some confusion exactly where my car was along T5 level 5 road - had expected it to be inside where we left on on Level 4

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th January 2019
Review Date: 14th February 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Debbie Symons
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Will definitely use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th January 2019
Review Date: 14th February 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Sofian Amrani
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent and friendly

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th February 2019
Review Date: 14th February 2019

Park and Chauffeur - NonFlex
tudor-rose-park-and-chauffeur-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Spiros
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Nothing negative

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th January 2019
Review Date: 14th February 2019

Cophall Park & Ride
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Veronika Deakova
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Helpful staff, quick “pick up&drop off” procedure. We arrived at 2am in the morning with a little toddler so quick service was something we really did appreciate!! Will definitely book again in the future

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 2nd January 2019
Review Date: 14th February 2019

Super Saver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Steven Barton
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good value

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 16th January 2019
Review Date: 14th February 2019

Official Airport Meet & Greet - T1
official-manchester-airport-meet-and-greet-t1.png
5 Star Rating
Mark Kay
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy friendly great service organised amazing

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th January 2019
Review Date: 14th February 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Carol Mcewen
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
The pick up driver was lovely and polite

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th January 2019
Review Date: 14th February 2019

Premier Meet & Greet
premier-parking-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Marianne
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Probably the best parking experience in a very long time

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th February 2019
Review Date: 13th February 2019

Cophall Park & Ride - NonFlex
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Nelio Da Silva
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
It was so easy to get there, friendly staff on board and great service. loved it

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th January 2019
Review Date: 13th February 2019

Help Me Park - NonFlex
help-me-park-non-flex-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Colin Schubert
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
NEED TO PUT ON YOUR PAPERWORK TO RING JUST BEFORE ARRIVAL AT GATWICK AIRPORT AS OUR INSTRUCTIONS DID NOT HAVE THIS AND WE NEARLY MISSED OUR CHECK-IN AS A RESULT.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd January 2019
Review Date: 13th February 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Kelli Courtney
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Gentleman who picked car up and dropped it off to us was very friendly as was man on phone...well recommended

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th January 2019
Review Date: 13th February 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Bernard Poulter
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Confused following the directions, because the road layouts around the airport are in a constant state of flux.staff are friendly, exude confidence, efficient and professional. Overall a great experience!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th January 2019
Review Date: 13th February 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Alimah Hussain
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Smooth and efficient process.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th January 2019
Review Date: 13th February 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Noreen Mcgovern
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Service was great and friendly staff

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th February 2019
Review Date: 13th February 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Paul Strange
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
no waiting all went well

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th December 2018
Review Date: 13th February 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Lorraine Walker
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Faultless

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd January 2019
Review Date: 13th February 2019

Park and Chauffeur - NonFlex
tudor-rose-park-and-chauffeur-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Susannah Lamoon
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
I can’t fault the experience. Having never done this way of parking before I was so impressed at the speed and efficiency of Rose Parking. I was dropped off and only had to wait a minute on my arrival. If I were to be picky, the directions to where to meet were not very clear.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th January 2019
Review Date: 13th February 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Max Rostron
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Worked very well and very helpful people running the parking. I would definitely use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st January 2019
Review Date: 13th February 2019

3197 Customer Review(s)