Info! Due to Office relocation, Phone Line will be closed today Sun, 26 May 2019, for any query please use our Contact Form or 24/7 Support.

Customer Reviews

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Esa Syed
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very friendly

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th April 2019
Review Date: 25th April 2019

Super Saver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Mohammed Ruhel Miah
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Picking up and dropping needs to more punctual and driver side had grass and mud inside (most probably parked in a field) apart from that it was hassle free for me to do meet and greet parking.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th April 2019
Review Date: 25th April 2019

Super Saver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Stephen Houghton
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Quick efficient service. There was an additional £10 charge as our flight times had been changed and we notified them a little late which was ok, but no receipt was available for the additional £10 fee.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th November 2018
Review Date: 25th April 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Richard Ward
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great price; great service - highly recommend.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th April 2019
Review Date: 25th April 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Steve Campbell
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Efficient drop off with a 15 minute wait. Better pick up at 7 minutes. Courteous and helpful telephone conversation . Car was in same condition in pick up.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st March 2019
Review Date: 25th April 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Simon
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Really pleased- no issues. First class service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 2nd April 2019
Review Date: 25th April 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Peter
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good efficient service. Would use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th March 2019
Review Date: 25th April 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Bryan Gorin
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very helpful. Staff excellent.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th March 2019
Review Date: 25th April 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Mamdouh Mohamed
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Better than others

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st January 2019
Review Date: 25th April 2019

Eazy Secure Parking
eazy-secure-parking-heathrow-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Steven Crijns
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Super friendly drivers. Being asked to phone ahead twice (30 minutes and 15 minutes before arriving) when driving towards airport is not so convenient though. The pick up didn't go to plan. We made a mistake with our booking and got the arrival time wrong by 2 hours, so the driver was not at the airport. This mistake of ours could have been spotted by the office staff if they checked our flight number, but we were told our flight number in our booking didn't exist. It was the correct flight number so we are a little miffed why we were told that. No hard feelings though, we got the time wrong so it was our fault. I will use this company again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th April 2019
Review Date: 24th April 2019

Bristol Airport Silver Zone
airport-silver-zone-park-and-ride-bristol.png
5 Star Rating
Terence Smith
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Super convenient parking and very efficient drop off and collection

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th March 2019
Review Date: 24th April 2019

Bristol Parking Spaces
bristol-parking-space-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Jeanne Volschenk
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
It made our holiday so much more enjoyable, knowing our car is taken car off, and when we got home, we could just get in the car and go. Short distance to walk from airport to car park. Worth it!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th April 2019
Review Date: 24th April 2019

DrivePark Meet & Greet
drive-park-me-heathrow-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Steven Thorne
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Convenient good value for money & reliable

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th April 2019
Review Date: 24th April 2019

APH Park & Ride
APH-park-and-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Jo Wood
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very impressed and would do again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th April 2019
Review Date: 24th April 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Karen Ince
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
All was Marvelous Just one thing my car was really dirty and dusty when I picked it up I left it clean. A good explanation was given that there was building site next to car park. Fair enough

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th March 2019
Review Date: 24th April 2019

Maple Park & Ride
mapolstanstedparkride.png
5 Star Rating
Alison Bates
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
easy and straightforward. good value. would use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th April 2019
Review Date: 24th April 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Max Brown
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
The drop off was a little stressful as we caught very bad traffic coming to the airport. When we got there. I then had to wait a further 10mins for the man to arrive. When we returned. There was nothing on the paperwork that said we had to ring on arrival. When we got to the car park meeting point. No one was there. I called. Then I was told it would be 20mins. Which was a nightmare with two young children at 10pm at night! When the chap did turn up. His card wasn’t working so was waiting for the boss to put credit on it so he could pay the parking ticket. I didn’t want to wait any longer so paid the ticket of £4.90 myself so we could leave. This was meant to be included in the price I paid. He told me his boss would be in contact about a refund or a discount and no one has been in touch.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th April 2019
Review Date: 24th April 2019

Help Me Park - NonFlex
help-me-park-non-flex-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Mohammed Hamadah
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th February 2019
Review Date: 24th April 2019

Just Park & Fly Non-Flex
just-park-fly-meet-greet-birmingham-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Sharon Noakes
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Everything went according to plan except we waited around for 10-15 mins once at the collection point despite having called the number after we collected our luggage (as requested). Also my phone wouldn't connect to my car as it usually does, plus all the radio stations had been changed or no longer saved!! Very strange....almost as if the battery had been disconnected. Why? Never happened to me before using other companies. Other than that my car appeared to be ok and as the service was cheap i'd use them again just to give them the benefit of doubt.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th April 2019
Review Date: 24th April 2019

APH Park & Ride - Non Flex
APH-park-and-ride-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
Helen Maciver
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great experience definitely use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th March 2019
Review Date: 24th April 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Karl O'brien
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Everything went smoothly from drop off to pick up Really pleased with the service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th March 2019
Review Date: 24th April 2019

Heathrow Park & Ride - T4
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-4.png
5 Star Rating
Nabil Chouba
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Overall is great value for money compared to full x2 payed at the airport

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th March 2019
Review Date: 24th April 2019

Park and Chauffeur - NonFlex
tudor-rose-park-and-chauffeur-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Elena Child
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Everything went perfect

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st April 2019
Review Date: 24th April 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Mark Mayer
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service, minimal waiting compared with other providers we have used i the past.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th April 2019
Review Date: 24th April 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Jesus Rhaymann Tupaz
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
A bit more punctual and you will get my perfect 5 stars

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 2nd April 2019
Review Date: 24th April 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Hesham Khan
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Using Parking box was a delightful experience, well communicated, on departure the driver was waiting for us, on returns he was there in a minute of us arriving at drop off point of terminal 4, Jack the driver was very friendly and helpful top man, will use this service again, very good meet and greet service. ***** Thank you

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th March 2019
Review Date: 24th April 2019

Just Park & Fly Non-Flex
just-park-fly-meet-greet-birmingham-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Marcus Pask
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service, perfect way to start your holiday.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th March 2019
Review Date: 24th April 2019

Car Park Travel
car-park-travel-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Michael Gilford
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
This is about the 5th or 6th time I have used this company. Excellent service and value for money. I had entered my departure time and landing time incorrectly, this was rectified on the day, I did advise them of my return time was also wrong , but was told . they track all flights. Got my case and rang up as told, was advised about a 30 minute wait because I was early. I did explain that it should have beensorted when I left the U K. They apologised and managed to meet me in approx. 15minutes. 1 Point I would like to make to the company. Why don't your employees wear Company Uniform or Logos so they can be seen? Especially when your dropping off your car.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th April 2019
Review Date: 23rd April 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Rose Gao
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service for drop off and pick up. Would definitely use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th March 2019
Review Date: 23rd April 2019

JetParks - Official Airport Parking
jetparks-offical-stansted-airport-parking-park-and-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Suzy
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
very good service will use again :)

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd March 2019
Review Date: 23rd April 2019

SMG Value Meet & Greet Non-Flex
smgvaluemeetstansted.png
5 Star Rating
Tony Baston-hall
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Super friendly and helpful guys, no waiting around at all. Only thing is the £6 charge each way for the shortstay carpark - but this is really the fault of the Stanstead rip-off merchants, as there's no grace period for this carpark.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th March 2019
Review Date: 23rd April 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Ian Greaves
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
My flight was badly delayed. I called the controller who was very helpful and I was able to collect my car well after the time allotted.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th April 2019
Review Date: 23rd April 2019

Premier Meet & Greet
premier-parking-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Nico Makris
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy to arrange , good communication, flexible when return flight was changed, value for money. Def better than mini cab or uber. thanks!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th April 2019
Review Date: 23rd April 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Shazia Ojla
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service - would use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th March 2019
Review Date: 23rd April 2019

Super Saver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Michael Court
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
N/A

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th January 2019
Review Date: 23rd April 2019

Eazy Secure Parking
eazy-secure-parking-heathrow-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Jan Turner
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Fantastically easy. Charming customer service. Will never use any other service. If this feedback seems a little too positive, let me assure you I have no connection to or financial interest in this company. I am just genuinely impressed with their service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th April 2019
Review Date: 23rd April 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Emma Taylor-merritt
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Quick, convenient and great customer service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st April 2019
Review Date: 23rd April 2019

DrivePark Meet & Greet
drive-park-me-heathrow-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
NJ
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy process from start to finish.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st April 2019
Review Date: 23rd April 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Vale
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good service and good value for money. The drivers were very nice and polite. We will use again in the future

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th March 2019
Review Date: 23rd April 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Matthew Plews
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service, polite and helpful

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st March 2019
Review Date: 23rd April 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Francis Santana
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Very co-operative staff. A bit delayed during pickup

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th April 2019
Review Date: 22nd April 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Khalil Ahmed
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th March 2019
Review Date: 22nd April 2019

Cophall Park & Ride
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Sharon Palmer
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Simple, easy to use. Very good service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th March 2019
Review Date: 22nd April 2019

Hunters Park and Ride
hunters-park-and-ride-manchester-airport.png
5 Star Rating
Harminder Brar
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service from the reception staff to the driver. Service is open 24 hours and I was very happy with the service that I received.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th April 2019
Review Date: 22nd April 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Richard Mutembwa
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
A brilliant service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th February 2019
Review Date: 22nd April 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Harriet O’leary
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Brilliant, timely and fair price. Thank you- takes the stress out of travel when you get a service like this 👍

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th March 2019
Review Date: 22nd April 2019

Eden Meet & Greet
eden-parking-heathrow-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Larry Domingo
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Convenient and great value. Very good first time experience!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th April 2019
Review Date: 22nd April 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Steve Cameron
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service but need far better signage!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 2nd April 2019
Review Date: 22nd April 2019

Just Park & Fly Non-Flex
just-park-fly-meet-greet-birmingham-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Sarah
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Worked well

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th April 2019
Review Date: 22nd April 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Sally Wright
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
A great experience, no issues at all!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st January 2019
Review Date: 22nd April 2019

3859 Customer Review(s)