Info! Due to Office relocation, Phone Line will be closed today Thu, 21 Mar 2019, for any query please use our Contact Form or 24/7 Support.

Customer Reviews

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Annabel Campbell
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Pretty good value for money. Drop off was good. Pick up process was a bit lengthy- required 3 phone calls and a short wait.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 16th February 2019
Review Date: 24th February 2019

I Love Park and Ride
i-love-park-and-ride-stansted.png
5 Star Rating
Georgina Mueller
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very easy, quick and friendly service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th February 2019
Review Date: 24th February 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Raymond Pearson
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Very good all round service would use them again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th January 2019
Review Date: 24th February 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Ibrahim Faquirmamodo
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st January 2019
Review Date: 24th February 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
David Mcdiarmid
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
It was a simple process, we called 25 minutes before we arrived for our departure. The guy was there waiting. Brilliant Finding the drop off point isn’t difficult but it’s so busy on the way into the car park, it can be confusing so read the instructions On our landing we called & we arranged to meet on level 5 of terminal 2. It works, highly recommend

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th January 2019
Review Date: 24th February 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Glen Brenchley
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very friendly, on time & very helpful. I left my glasses behind at Heathrow airport and the company went out of their way to help find them for me and returned them to me.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 16th February 2019
Review Date: 24th February 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Evelyne Colley
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great experience

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 16th February 2019
Review Date: 24th February 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Robin Cassell
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent in every way - would thoroughly recommend !

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th February 2019
Review Date: 24th February 2019

Heathrow Just Park
heathrow-just-park.png
5 Star Rating
Sushama Chohan
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent stress free service. Was late arriving as I missed my turn to the drop off point. Staff offered to send out someone meet me and guide me back but it was not needed they directed me back and were flexible with the drop off point. Car was ready and waiting on my return. Good price also. Will definitely use you again. Thank you very much.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th February 2019
Review Date: 24th February 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
John Craffey
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Stress free and great service I would highly recommend to anyone flying from Heathrow

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th February 2019
Review Date: 24th February 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Neen
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service and value for money

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 31st January 2019
Review Date: 24th February 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Lyndal
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service! I like that they take the mileage of the car before you go it’s reassuring. Very polite and professional staff. I will definitely use this service again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th February 2019
Review Date: 24th February 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Esio Trot
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Really helpful and friendly staff. Cars kept next to drop off/collection point so little risk of damage to vehicle whilst you’re away. Very good value for money and will definitely use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th February 2019
Review Date: 24th February 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Kash
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Driver was there for Drop off and Pick up on time. They were reasonably priced compare to there other competitors.I would definitely recommend them.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th February 2019
Review Date: 24th February 2019

Premier Meet & Greet
premier-parking-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Sara
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service - have used other meet and greet services at Gatwick but this is by far the best so far. Car arrived 5 minutes after I called on my return.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th February 2019
Review Date: 24th February 2019

Cophall Park & Ride
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Nick Chandler
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great value for money, easy drop off, picking up return a bit more confusing as ground floor at Gatwick is actually underground.but after a phone call to the lady in the office( very polite) all was explained.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 31st December 2018
Review Date: 24th February 2019

Gatwick Parking Spaces
gatwick-parking-spaces-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Felix Alin Ilie
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th February 2019
Review Date: 24th February 2019

Official Airport Car Park 1
official-airport-car-park-1-birmingham.png
5 Star Rating
Jag Sandhu
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Not cheap but good service - should allow you to allocate a parking spot

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st January 2019
Review Date: 24th February 2019

Royal Meet and Greet
royal-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Marianne
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
They could not have been more helpful when we were delayed in immigration...

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th January 2019
Review Date: 24th February 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Lolly
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
The service was extremely efficient on both drop off and pick up. On the return trip I had a 3 hour delay and wasn't sure how it would work, but to my surprise all was perfect. My car was waiting for me outside the terminal.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th February 2019
Review Date: 24th February 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Joel Berkowitz
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy easy easy. Just follow instructions given and it works well.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th February 2019
Review Date: 23rd February 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Natalie Allen-scholey
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great, we’ll run service with polite staff. Will use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th February 2019
Review Date: 23rd February 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Hamid Saedi
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Best service thank you.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th February 2019
Review Date: 23rd February 2019

Hunters Park and Ride
hunters-park-and-ride-manchester-airport.png
5 Star Rating
Abigail Cottrell
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy to find, left the car and went straight to the airport, given a card to ring when we got back, got picked up and car was ready for us. No fuss, friendly staff, great price and great service. Will definitely recommend and use again!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th February 2019
Review Date: 23rd February 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Mustafa Kaya
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
goooooooooood

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th February 2019
Review Date: 23rd February 2019

Premier Park and Ride - NonFlex
premier-park-and-ride-non-flex-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Simona
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
To be honest I initially had doubts about this service, considering the very low price I paid but how wrong was I! 5* service! This is the car park I'll be using from now on.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd January 2019
Review Date: 23rd February 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Giles
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Would use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th February 2019
Review Date: 23rd February 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Dipak Patel
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Helpful and friendly staff, pick up as agreed, no complaints even though flight was an hour late arriving back, no extra charges when picking car back up. Would highly recommend and would definitely use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th January 2019
Review Date: 23rd February 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Helen Terry
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
So much easier than expected. We’ve paid triple this before with other providers. We have two children and came back late so needed it to be seamless and it was. Less than five mins wait on return.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th February 2019
Review Date: 23rd February 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Carl Woodyard
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Drop off and collection were very smooth, Good value for money,

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th February 2019
Review Date: 23rd February 2019

Help Me Park - NonFlex
help-me-park-non-flex-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Charlotte Edworthy
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Had to wait a bit for pick up (I guess it was rush hour) but the rest went really smoothly.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th January 2019
Review Date: 23rd February 2019

My Easy Park and Ride
my-easy-park-ride-glasgow.png
5 Star Rating
Maureen Abraham
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy, no problems, drop off and pick up was good. Friendly, and value for money.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th February 2019
Review Date: 23rd February 2019

Cophall Park & Ride
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Ovidiu Androne
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy to find and not too far from the airport. Pick up and drop off quick and easy and best value for money you can find.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd February 2019
Review Date: 22nd February 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Wayne Borthwick
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service only one small complaint you put a post code to South terminal and it takes you somewhere else and when you phone you get told not to follow post code. If you don't want it followed don't put it on directions

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th November 2018
Review Date: 22nd February 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Michaela Pickworth
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
So easy and good value! They had everything sorted for me and it ran so smooth and easy. The drivers were also really friendly.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th January 2019
Review Date: 22nd February 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Jane Johnston
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Drop off was seamless. My return flight came in early and I got my luggage quicker than expected so called an hour earlier than they would have expected. I had to wait a little longer for the car, about 40 minutes, but was kept informed and to be fair they did have to shuffle their logistics to fit me in!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th February 2019
Review Date: 22nd February 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
S G Hossein Hosseini
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good but can be improved for perfect

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 20th January 2019
Review Date: 22nd February 2019

Help Me Park - NonFlex
help-me-park-non-flex-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Vicki Loberman
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great although my paper work did not tell me I should phone 20 mins before drop off.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th January 2019
Review Date: 22nd February 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Simon Hawksworth
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th February 2019
Review Date: 22nd February 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Hayden Corps
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent value

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th February 2019
Review Date: 22nd February 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Malcolm Owers
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good experience. Bit slow picking up car, but i was too, just travelled 20hrs so not quite 'with it'!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th December 2018
Review Date: 22nd February 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Arsalan Tariq
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
It was good, friendly staff

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th February 2019
Review Date: 21st February 2019

Official Airport Car Park 5
official-airport-car-park-5-birmingham.png
5 Star Rating
Sue Brayshaw
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
This was good value to park within the airport, and because we are fine to walk we walked both arriving and leaving the airport. It took us 10 minutes. We could have waited for a shuttle bus but didn't see one around when we arrived and just missed one on our return. We didn't see any star and had no need to ask anything so can't comment on staff friendliness etc.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th February 2019
Review Date: 21st February 2019

Maple Park & Ride
mapolstanstedparkride.png
5 Star Rating
Ben Marshall
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Very good overall service. Driver a bit grumpy collecting us from airport, opened the rear door and got back into the vehicle leaving us to put our luggage in ourselves. Other than that we were really happy with the whole experience and would use them again if they operate from a different airport. Stansted is too far for us.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th January 2019
Review Date: 21st February 2019

APH Park & Ride
APH-park-and-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Muhammad Hughes
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
This my second time using APH services and overall i am happy. I filled the return date wrongly and arrived a day later and the guy at reception charged me £5 pounds for late arrival but didn't have changed so waived the fees, which was appreciated. I would recommend and use your service again in the future.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th February 2019
Review Date: 21st February 2019

Maple Park & Ride
mapolstanstedparkride.png
5 Star Rating
Kerry
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great easy experience, ran very smoothly. Only slight delay was the wait in being picked up from the airport

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th January 2019
Review Date: 21st February 2019

Official Airport Car Park 1
official-airport-car-park-1-birmingham.png
5 Star Rating
Gareth Beynon
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very convenient service. Easy drop off and pick up.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th January 2019
Review Date: 21st February 2019

Drivefly Park and Ride T - 4
drivefly-park-and-ride-heathrow-t-4.png
5 Star Rating
Anthony Bakewell
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good service and efficiently run.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st November 2018
Review Date: 21st February 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Fraser Kemp
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service, would use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th February 2019
Review Date: 21st February 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Andrew Harris
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Highly recommended easy parking and quick pick-up to and from airport

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd January 2019
Review Date: 21st February 2019

3197 Customer Review(s)