Info! Due to Office relocation, Phone Line will be closed today Sun, 26 May 2019, for any query please use our Contact Form or 24/7 Support.

Customer Reviews

Cophall Park & Ride - NonFlex
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Aasif Patel
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th April 2019
Review Date: 1st May 2019

Heathrow Park & Ride T2-T3-T5
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Jayvant Patel
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
I would use it again for short, say week/two week trips overseas.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th April 2019
Review Date: 1st May 2019

Swift Parking Meet & Greet
birmingham-swift-airport-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Chandra Gosavi
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Everything was as expected.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th February 2019
Review Date: 1st May 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Jackie Streames
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
All went very smoothly and although told after picking up cases it would be 15/20 mins wait the delivery person was ready and waiting for us by the time we got to pick up point. Would definitely use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th April 2019
Review Date: 30th April 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Mohammed Shabir
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
A great professional service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th April 2019
Review Date: 30th April 2019

Rapid Meet & Greet
heathrow-rapid-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Alan
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Slight confusion on arrival regarding drop off point but soon rectified ! Pick up was quick and efficient, didn't have to wait to long would defiantly use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th March 2019
Review Date: 30th April 2019

Eazy Secure Parking
eazy-secure-parking-heathrow-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Suzanne Pressman
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Everything run smoothly. Dropped off at terminal drop off point and the changeover was very quick. Same with return but had to wait a little longer than I would have liked around 20 minutes longer as I had no luggage and came straight out within 10 minutes of landing

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 23rd April 2019
Review Date: 30th April 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Andrew Melhuish
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good service no problems very smooth

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th March 2019
Review Date: 30th April 2019

RunWay Meet & Greet Non-Flex
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
William Pollock
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Only bit not aware was time airport alow for drop off time but great parking and pick up would recommend and use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th March 2019
Review Date: 30th April 2019

Eden Meet & Greet
eden-parking-heathrow-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Daniel Haidoc
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good service. I will use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th April 2019
Review Date: 30th April 2019

Swift Park and Ride - NonFlex
swift-parking-park-ride-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Martin Goodacre
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Friendly fast service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th February 2019
Review Date: 30th April 2019

Cophall Park & Ride
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Castelo Castelo
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good but a bit far

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th April 2019
Review Date: 29th April 2019

Heathrow Park & Ride - T4
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-4.png
5 Star Rating
Ernesta Nastiene
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Everything was perfect Thank you and see you next time

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th April 2019
Review Date: 29th April 2019

Eazy Secure Parking
eazy-secure-parking-heathrow-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
David Porter
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service from start to finish - will use again!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd April 2019
Review Date: 29th April 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
airparks-drop-and-go-birmingham.png
5 Star Rating
Toader Nica
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good experience

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th April 2019
Review Date: 29th April 2019

Eden Meet & Greet
eden-parking-heathrow-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Surj Halaith
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service. Very convenient drop off and pickup. Friendly staff. Will definitely use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th April 2019
Review Date: 29th April 2019

Gatwick Parking Spaces
gatwick-parking-spaces-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Lounis Allaoua
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service and superb customer support.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th February 2019
Review Date: 29th April 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Karen Maxted
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th March 2019
Review Date: 29th April 2019

Swift Park and Ride - NonFlex
swift-parking-park-ride-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Janis Hills
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th April 2019
Review Date: 29th April 2019

Drivefly Park and Ride T2-T3-T5
drivefly-park-and-ride-heathrow-t-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Jonathan Henderson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Seamless process - very happy with service and great value for money.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th April 2019
Review Date: 29th April 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Stuart Thornton
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good price and would thoroughly recommend, excellent service all round

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd April 2019
Review Date: 29th April 2019

DrivePark Meet & Greet
drive-park-me-heathrow-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Maria Jesus
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Fantastic. I definitely recommend this park. When I got there they are waiting for me. I called them when I was pick up my luggage and when i getting off the airport I just had to wait just 5m. Great service. definitely if I need to I will do it again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th April 2019
Review Date: 29th April 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Steven Moore
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Would thoroughly recommend, excellent service all round

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd April 2019
Review Date: 29th April 2019

Park and Chauffeur - NonFlex
tudor-rose-park-and-chauffeur-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Dan Beary
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th April 2019
Review Date: 29th April 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Harjinder Rai
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very happy with the service. Highly recommended.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th October 2018
Review Date: 29th April 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Bhupinder Preet Rai
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very cheap, efficient and professional. Highly recommend

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th March 2019
Review Date: 29th April 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
David Mclellan
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
very good and on time

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st February 2019
Review Date: 29th April 2019

Happy Days Park & Ride T2-T3-T5
happy-days-park-ride-t-2-3-5-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Waldemar Kapkowski
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th January 2019
Review Date: 29th April 2019

Gatwick Parking Spaces
gatwick-parking-spaces-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Fabian Vargas
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
very good service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th March 2019
Review Date: 29th April 2019

Help Me Park - NonFlex
help-me-park-non-flex-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Marianna B
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Thank you so much for a great experience with parking at the busy airport- it was extremely convenient. We really enjoyed talking to a very friendly driver when we picked our car - we needed someone to cheer us up after a long journey. Great value for money - highly recommend it!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th April 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Navid Ahmadi
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
It was very good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th March 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Clare
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Friendly and efficient

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th March 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

Flying Scot Park and Ride
flying-scot-park-and-ride-glasgow.png
5 Star Rating
Elizabeth Short
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Flying Scott were wonderful the only problem we found were the cars were parked very close to each other a little bit disappointed because our car is usually at the front of the office for us returning bout parked like sardines.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th April 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

Premier Meet & Greet
premier-parking-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Ryan Oh
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Best parking service ever in Gatwick. Thanks!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th April 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Ahamed Sirajtheen
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Value for the money and I am one of the happy customer

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 31st March 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Henning Bachem
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
thank you

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th February 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

Help Me Park - NonFlex
help-me-park-non-flex-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Toni Buckley
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Seamless.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th April 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Satheesh Kumar Balasubramanian
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good experience and happy to recommend.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th April 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

Drivefly Park and Ride T2-T3-T5
drivefly-park-and-ride-heathrow-t-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Declan Byrne
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service and value, staff friendly and helpful. Travel home regularly will use Drivefly again for sure

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th April 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

Drivefly Park and Ride T2-T3-T5
drivefly-park-and-ride-heathrow-t-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
John Ward
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
It went very well.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 16th April 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Fabio Pereira
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good service. Good value for money.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th March 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Jahan Sadiq
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good service. Staff are helpful. Thank you.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th April 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

APH Park & Ride - Non Flex
APH-park-and-ride-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
Malcolm Bird
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Cannot praise enough. Both the drop off and pick up was so efficient and stress free. Minimal waiting time for shuttle service. Good idea with the text feature to confirm we had landed. Would definitely recommend.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th February 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Hannah Talbot
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Dropping off and picking up your car right outside the departures/arrivals door was so easy. I had a lot of delays in getting home, the system to let the staff know at Kangaroo Parking I needed to pick my car up a day later was efficient and easy - it was gratefully received after all the hassle with my flights! Thank you :)

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th March 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

Eagle Parking Meet & Greet
eagle-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Kate Layish
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
I’d definitely do this again. Very happy with the service. The only difficulty is with the requirement to ring ahead while driving because that’s dangerous.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th April 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

Car Minder Park & Ride
park-minder-manchester-park-ride-service.png
5 Star Rating
Gary Elmer
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
I wasn't informed that it had changed to a meet and great at the airport

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th February 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Chris Phillingham
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Sinage could be a little better to find the car park and drop the car off.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th March 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Danielle Martin
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Everything was just easy and friendly. Will be using again!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th March 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
David Reyes
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Staff was very friendly And profesional. Good value for money.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd April 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

Cophall Park & Ride - NonFlex
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Giedrute Shorten
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very happy customer. Definitely I will use again. Highly recommended.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th April 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

3859 Customer Review(s)