Info! Due to Office relocation, Phone Line will be closed today Thu, 21 Mar 2019, for any query please use our Contact Form or 24/7 Support.

Customer Reviews

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
John Brady
Rating: 3 / 5
5 stars
When called to pick up was not informed what vehicle.it took nearly two hours from call to get to car .waited nearly an hour for pick up

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th January 2019
Review Date: 27th February 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Shinedip Bedi
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Very good and value for money

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th February 2019
Review Date: 26th February 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Christopher Heaton-ward
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very straightforward and stress free! Wish i’d used the service sooner as it has taken the hassle out of parking!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th February 2019
Review Date: 26th February 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Sally Craig
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy, stress free, quick

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 16th February 2019
Review Date: 26th February 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Marc Nutt
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service - delayed on arrival to the airport due to traffic but kept in communication throughout and they were extremely punctual on drop off and pick up. Would be using the service again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th February 2019
Review Date: 26th February 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Vincenzo Pozzuto
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good service would definitely use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th January 2019
Review Date: 26th February 2019

Super Saver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Anil Kambli
Rating: 1 / 5
5 stars
On arrival..we called ahead and the attendant was extremely rude and told us it will be 20 mins before the car can be picked up. The attendant was extremely rude and said that the pick up time was 12.00 and we arrived at 12.10 and hence the car cannot be picked up. I did receive him that when was the last time a customer arrived exactly on time given the traffic around M25. After that I had to wait for 45-50 mins and very nearly missed my flight. The attendant just ignored our call and did not pick up our phone. The worst service I have had!!! Not going to use A2Z or One Stop Parking ever again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th January 2019
Review Date: 26th February 2019

Cophall Park & Ride
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Samantha Palmer Canyellas
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Brilliant service, will use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th February 2019
Review Date: 26th February 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Andrew Stimpson
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th February 2019
Review Date: 26th February 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Ed
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good. Easy to deal with.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th February 2019
Review Date: 26th February 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Tim Justice
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great value, great service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th February 2019
Review Date: 26th February 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Mohammed Qayyum
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Well done, really a 5 stars service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th February 2019
Review Date: 26th February 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Isolde O'kane
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service! They did not seem to have our return booking but this caused no delay. Friendly drivers. A no brainer!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th February 2019
Review Date: 26th February 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Colin East
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Contacted 25 mins before arrival, then received 3 phone call asking how long I would be and where am I. Drop off procedure was different than written instruction in email, to meet at departures drop off (saving parking fee perhaps not that this is passed on to the customer, maybe a perk of job for them?) Then a little confusion on return as I was asked to meet at departure drop off again. Which isn’t sign posted on coming out of airport....

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th February 2019
Review Date: 26th February 2019

Super Saver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Robert Allison
Rating: 1 / 5
5 stars
Meet and Greet process does not follow the information given to the customer - it states to go to level 4 bay A but the customer is told by phone NOT to go to this area but wait at the drop off zone. This is misleading. Pick up driver was 30 minutes late, causing customer concern that they may be late for their flight. Drop off driver was 10 minutes late and handed the key to the driver without asking for any identification. I would not recommend.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th October 2018
Review Date: 26th February 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Barnaby Webster
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Quick friendly and quick

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th February 2019
Review Date: 26th February 2019

Direct Parking
direct-parking-glasgow-park-and-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Chetna Reay
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Stress free experience from finding the car park based on detailed instructions to plate recognition entry. Driver helped us and waited patiently until my husband parked the car. Short journey to airport and easy access to buses on return. Great value for money. 😊

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd February 2019
Review Date: 26th February 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Mark Holland
Rating: 1 / 5
5 stars
the drop off was very good, staff very friendly, not a problem. the pick up was the complete opposite, as per the contract we call 30 minutes before, no answer!!, left a message. We followed the instructions, went up to level 4 collection point A/B . we called again, the person on the phone said we hadn't called and can we go back down to departures because they are very busy!, we said no, we had followed the instructions on the contract, we asked for the persons name on the phone but he wouldn't give it, VERY RUDE.when my vehicle did arrive approx. 30 minutes later the driver was very polite and apologized. This is a tale of two stories.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th February 2019
Review Date: 26th February 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Becky Egerton
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
A little bit confusing when we first arrived but quickly cleared up, pick up was easy and effecicient

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th March 2018
Review Date: 26th February 2019

Cophall Park & Ride
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Zoe Nash
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Would highly recommend very easy to find great fast service to and from the airport

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 31st January 2019
Review Date: 26th February 2019

Cophall Park & Ride
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
David Nash
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Was very impressed fast easy check in and collection servicewoukd highly recommend

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 31st January 2019
Review Date: 26th February 2019

Happy Days Park & Ride T2-T3-T5
happy-days-park-ride-t-2-3-5-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Maya Benson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent, the car was waiting for us at the airport when we arrived.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th December 2018
Review Date: 26th February 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Andrew Hare
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
A driver was there to pick the car up when we arrived and it was returned within 15 minutes of contacting them when we returned. The car was returned in the same condition as we left it and had only been driven a few miles. Allround Excelent service for a very reasonable price.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th February 2019
Review Date: 26th February 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Mike Jones
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Faultless - called me before I called them both outbound and inbound , 15 min wait on return was about expected - we were very quick through baggage reclaim. Overall excellent.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th January 2019
Review Date: 26th February 2019

JetParks - Official Airport Parking
jetparks-offical-stansted-airport-parking-park-and-ride.png
5 Star Rating
David Daporta-mendez
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
It is good value for a week of parking. The drop-off and pick-up is easy, but it takes some time to get to and from the airport.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th December 2018
Review Date: 25th February 2019

Hunters Park and Ride
hunters-park-and-ride-manchester-airport.png
5 Star Rating
Wayne Pickston
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Really simple and cost effective

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th January 2019
Review Date: 25th February 2019

Cophall Park & Ride
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Julia Manley
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th January 2019
Review Date: 25th February 2019

DrivePark Meet & Greet
drive-park-me-heathrow-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Alistair Othen
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Quick way to save time getting to the terminal.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th February 2019
Review Date: 25th February 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Shelley Goacher
Rating: 1 / 5
5 stars
I was told my reservation was not on the system at first, my calls kept getting hung up on or I was left to wait in silence, I was told to ring when I was 10 minutes away from the airport so someone would be ready at drop off for my arrival which I did when I got there no one was there I called and got told 5 more minutes even though there is no stopping signs everywhere, 15 minutes later I called again and was told to be patient, 45 minutes later someone turned up to take my car and I was late for where I needed to be.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th February 2019
Review Date: 25th February 2019

One Stop Meet & Greet
heathrow-one-stop-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Godfrey Acquah
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Very good service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th February 2019
Review Date: 25th February 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Paul Lee
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Absolutely Spot on Great Service at a Great Price Well Done to all

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th January 2019
Review Date: 25th February 2019

Premier Park and Ride - NonFlex
premier-park-and-ride-non-flex-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Monika
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Quick and easy. We will use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th January 2019
Review Date: 25th February 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Deborah Hulks
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very happy with this service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th February 2019
Review Date: 25th February 2019

Good To Go Park & Ride T2 - T3
good-to-go-t-2-3-park-ride.png
5 Star Rating
William Morton
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Excellent value,only one criticism it could be better sign posted at the entrance with a good to go logo.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd January 2019
Review Date: 25th February 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Paula Manning
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service only downside was a 45 minute wait when we collected the car but apart from that fantastic. I will definitely use them again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th February 2019
Review Date: 25th February 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Amanda Benjamin
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Both drivers were great. I would thoroughly recommend them and will use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th January 2019
Review Date: 25th February 2019

Luton 247 Airport Parking
luton-24-7-ariport-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Nick Blencowe
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Professional and friendly service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th February 2019
Review Date: 25th February 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Gary Baker
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very efficient abd good value for money

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th January 2019
Review Date: 25th February 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Paul Ashwood
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th January 2019
Review Date: 25th February 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Rodolphe Ferard
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very reliable and friendly driver.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th February 2019
Review Date: 25th February 2019

Cophall Park & Ride
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Lee Hawkins
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Have used this place a few times now and each and every time has been fantastic. Car parking area seems safe and secure and drop off and pick up was spot on, what more do you need. Thanks

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th December 2018
Review Date: 25th February 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Sukhman Kalra
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Perfect service! Efficient, friendly, on time, convenient, proactive and best value for money. I would highly recommend it.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th February 2019
Review Date: 25th February 2019

AMAG Meet and Greet - NonFlex
amag-meet-greet-non-flex-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Billie Sidhu
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very efficient and stress free parking. Could do with better telephone service and face to face customer service. Apart from that I would definately use them again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th December 2018
Review Date: 25th February 2019

Heathrow Park & Ride - T4
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-4.png
5 Star Rating
Lindsey Ashley
Rating: 1 / 5
5 stars
Stayed 1 hour and paid full price

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th January 2019
Review Date: 25th February 2019

Cophall Park & Ride
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Parizade Raymode
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very prompt service and hassle free

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th January 2019
Review Date: 25th February 2019

Park and Chauffeur - NonFlex
tudor-rose-park-and-chauffeur-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Andrew Shore
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Quick and easy. Door to door. Stress free and convenient.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th January 2019
Review Date: 25th February 2019

Heathrow Park & Ride - T4
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-4.png
5 Star Rating
Kathleen Gregory
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
All went well until it was time to be collected from airport. Driver told us to meet him on ‘level 4’, which must be local terminology since the lift only goes to level 2. Spent another 30 mins working out where that was! This on top of waiting half hour for him to arrive after we collected our bags. Turns out it’s car park 4 on level 2! Driver said pick up where I got dropped off but I got dropped off on ground level! Added Difficulty with communication due to driver’s restricted use of language (I think didn’t help), on top of us being awake 22 hours! That said, driver was very patient with us and remained polite and trying to help throughout! Good service but unlikely to use them again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd February 2019
Review Date: 25th February 2019

Heathrow Park & Ride - T4
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-4.png
5 Star Rating
Michelle Brain
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
It made it easy for us to get to and from airport. Very friendly and helpful service. Thank you

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th December 2018
Review Date: 24th February 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Mark Todd
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Booked a week before our trip. Very easy online. Our flight was 8 hours late but reorganised the drop off without any hassle despite being a fixed cost booking. 100% recommend and will use again when I fly from Gatwick

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st February 2019
Review Date: 24th February 2019

APH Park & Ride
APH-park-and-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Aishia Pritchard
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Friendly Helpful Staff & Secure Parking

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th February 2019
Review Date: 24th February 2019

3197 Customer Review(s)