Info! Due to Office relocation, Phone Line will be closed today Thu, 21 Mar 2019, for any query please use our Contact Form or 24/7 Support.

Customer Reviews

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Leslie Keates
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
The drop off was very swift however it took 30 minutes to receive the car upon return which after a night flight was a little inconvenient. However overall good value for money.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th February 2019
Review Date: 1st March 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Albert Harrison
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service and very reasonable price..friendly courteous staff ..highly recommended

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th February 2019
Review Date: 1st March 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Purdeep Chahal
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
I was 2 hours early to drop off my car and was not a problem. Chauffeur met us at the meet and greet point, passed over the keys and we were away. On my return my plane was delayed by 3 hours and wasn’t a problem for these guys, I even lost my phone on holiday. Luckily I asked a fellow traveller to use their phone to call A2Z guys. They give me simple instructions on where to meet and they were there within the time they stated on the phone. Recommend these guys all day.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 16th February 2019
Review Date: 1st March 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Deanna Wells
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service takes the hassle out of parking

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th February 2019
Review Date: 1st March 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Poppy Shirley
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Everyone was really friendly and my friends and I were treated well during the whole experience. The procedure is easy to follow and works well. We were taken to the airport in good time and wished well on our flight. When we returned we exchanged a short phone call and they arrived when they said they would and my car was waiting for us at the car park. All the staff were helpful and just really lovely. Would highly recommend. The only thing I would add, as a future improvement, would be to make clearer signs to find the parking - perhaps make the original ones larger.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd February 2019
Review Date: 1st March 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Johann Cloete
Rating: 1 / 5
5 stars
Having to wait for 2 hours on our return is unacceptable. We asked for the managers name but were not given it. Communication was dreadful. Mistakes happen and keys can be mislaid. When things go wrong make sure the customer is constantly updated and don’t ignore phone calls .We were told that we would receive a full refund but as yet we have not heard anything.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th January 2019
Review Date: 28th February 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Ian Evans
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Perhaps the best experience ever and the best price too. This company I will now use every time and cannot recommend enough for service, timing and value for money Ian

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th February 2019
Review Date: 28th February 2019

Official Airport Car Park 5
official-airport-car-park-5-birmingham.png
5 Star Rating
Aleksandra Krasko
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Na

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th February 2019
Review Date: 28th February 2019

Help Me Park - NonFlex
help-me-park-non-flex-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
William Shelley
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
very easy and worked well

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st January 2019
Review Date: 28th February 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Waheed Alagbala
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
It's value for money and the staff were very friendly too. Hope to use A2Z Airport Parking again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th February 2019
Review Date: 28th February 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
John Goodman
Rating: 3 / 5
5 stars
The process worked but the staff that answered the 'phone upon near arrival and after baggage was collected could have been friendlier. They appeared almost hostile and not very courteous.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st November 2018
Review Date: 28th February 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Catherine Crees
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
For the first time ever i have found a meet and greet company that does exactly that. They wee there when we arrived and when we called having gone through customs they were there waiting. With other companies the drop off is a bit hot and miss or hard to fonda and we have had to wait up to 30 mins for them to arrive to bring the car back. We will be definitely be using them again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th February 2019
Review Date: 28th February 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Zakari Khanfar
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great customer service Easy communication Friendly staffs Thank you

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th February 2019
Review Date: 28th February 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Jose Garcia
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
No issues at all, good service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th February 2019
Review Date: 28th February 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Simon Good
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
All went to plan. No lengthy waiting at either drop off or pick up. Would use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd February 2019
Review Date: 28th February 2019

Bristol Parking Spaces
bristol-parking-space-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Janice Short
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Everything was fine with the exception of trying to get through on the phone to alert arrival but it was due to a problem with the Sim on their mobile. Probably just unfortunate as a one-off problem. So just a small delay for pick-up but other than that it was very good service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th November 2018
Review Date: 28th February 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Siegfried Tatura
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Mobile Number wasn't working, but someone picked up Landline Number. Drop off and Pick up was without any Problems. Can easy recommend them.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th February 2019
Review Date: 28th February 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Kamber Aydin
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Pick up waiting time is a little bit longer than I expected. Thank you...

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th February 2019
Review Date: 28th February 2019

Paige Park & Ride - NonFlex
paige-park-ride-luton-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
Faye Sinclair
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th February 2019
Review Date: 28th February 2019

Park and Chauffeur - NonFlex
tudor-rose-park-and-chauffeur-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Bhavik Patel
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good service and very fast

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st January 2019
Review Date: 28th February 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Gema Ortega
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Thanks

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th February 2019
Review Date: 28th February 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Paul Simons
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
V good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th February 2019
Review Date: 28th February 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Jamie Adams
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
All in all a good experience, however you need to be a lot clearer with regard to your pick up and drop back locations. There are no lane numbers on the ground, it’s a bit confusing, I went wrong twice when dropping off. When picking up... I asked if it was the same area, it was but your driver was in the lane behind the lane I dropped off the car. My number was taken down wrong, so we didn’t find out for an extra 10 mins. - these things happen. Please feed this back & maybe come up with a land mark on the lane you are meeting your customers. Thanks very much, I will still use your services again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st February 2019
Review Date: 27th February 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Maneesha
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Would use again. Timely pick up and drop off, no issues and car came back the way I left it.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th February 2019
Review Date: 27th February 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Peggy Owusu
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Super saver park and ride is very simple and convenient with no problems. You drive to park your car with them and they take care of it, then pick you up to get your car. I expected my car to be cleaned but unfortunately l did not request. Overall experience is good and will use it whenever lm travelling and and recommend to my friends🤙😀 as a happy customer.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th February 2019
Review Date: 27th February 2019

Gatwick Parking Spaces
gatwick-parking-spaces-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Jean Claude
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
I've used them before and will do so again. Comparative good value for money. When picking up car had to wait aprox 10mins for its delivery despite having phoned them upon collecting luggage as instructed but its no big deal.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th January 2019
Review Date: 27th February 2019

DrivePark Meet & Greet
drive-park-me-heathrow-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Carl Fazekas
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good price and service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th February 2019
Review Date: 27th February 2019

Help Me Park - NonFlex
help-me-park-non-flex-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Paul Mccarthy
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Fantastic service. No waiting around, best service I’ve ever experienced. Will definitely use them again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 20th February 2019
Review Date: 27th February 2019

Rapid Meet & Greet
heathrow-rapid-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Mark Nicholls
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very efficient and there within minutes

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st February 2019
Review Date: 27th February 2019

Park and Chauffeur - NonFlex
tudor-rose-park-and-chauffeur-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Lene Ryden
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Many thanks.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th November 2018
Review Date: 27th February 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Sarah Harrington
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Super helpful and friendly

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th February 2019
Review Date: 27th February 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Derek Amoako
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
A very good Service. Will use again. Hopefully i get a discount when i travel again in a few months

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 31st January 2019
Review Date: 27th February 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Andy Seymour
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Really good experience.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th February 2019
Review Date: 27th February 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Danielle Dos Santos Cabral
Rating: 1 / 5
5 stars
Terrible! Very disorganised! I call as soon as I picked up my luggage and the guy said they would pick me up in 20 minutes. After exactly 50 minutes they show up with a very rude attitude, saying they were busy. I went to make a complaint and the guy pointed his finger on my face. Unacceptable behaviour! NEVER AGAIN! I was standing in the cold with 2 kids!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th February 2019
Review Date: 27th February 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Angry
Rating: 1 / 5
5 stars
My car was dropped back 20minutes late. I had to phone several times with no answer.. I arrived in Heathrow over an hour before pickup and phoned and nothing was done to help me get my car early.. in fact it was twenty minutes late.. I was given no apology.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th February 2019
Review Date: 27th February 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
David Wilkins
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
At dropoff the driver had gone to the wrong floor (Level 5 Terminal 5) and we had to ring to get the car collected at Level 4. On pickup the car was brought to Level 5 which is not supposed to be used for pickup.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 31st January 2019
Review Date: 27th February 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Sarah
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Quick and easy

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th February 2019
Review Date: 27th February 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Sam K
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very friendly guys

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th February 2019
Review Date: 27th February 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Edward Blagg
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
The drop off took quite a while but we did arrive an hour early. Collection was good and the staff were very friendly and polite. I would certainly recommend this service as value was very good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th January 2019
Review Date: 27th February 2019

APH Park & Ride - Non Flex
APH-park-and-ride-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
Lydia Grant
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
No complaints at all

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th January 2019
Review Date: 27th February 2019

Help Me Park - NonFlex
help-me-park-non-flex-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Louisa Parkin
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service. Answer phone immediately. Polite, quick and were there when they said they would be. Text on arrival with number details very convenient . Highly recommend.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th February 2019
Review Date: 27th February 2019

DrivePark Meet & Greet
drive-park-me-heathrow-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Graham Johnson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very quick pick-up process. The drop-off was delayed slightly, but then I hadn't called half an hour ahead. DriveParkMe called me ahead of my booked time and sent the drop-off driver to meet us. Good value for money compared with off-site parking.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th February 2019
Review Date: 27th February 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Jennifer Harrison
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service. Thank you.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th February 2019
Review Date: 27th February 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Saiful Chowdhury
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th February 2019
Review Date: 27th February 2019

Super Saver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Owais Siddiqui
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th January 2019
Review Date: 27th February 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Samantha Wood
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Xxx

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th February 2019
Review Date: 27th February 2019

Heathrow Park & Ride T2-T3-T5
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Andrew Mills
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Bit further out than I expected but good quick service to the airport and easy to find once telephoned.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th July 2018
Review Date: 27th February 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Jubayer Ahmed
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Over all excellent service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th February 2019
Review Date: 27th February 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Paul Day
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Efficient, good value service Waited 2 minutes from leaving terminal to car being ready to get in Very good would recommend

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th January 2019
Review Date: 27th February 2019

Heathrow Park & Ride - T4
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-4.png
5 Star Rating
Sian Tryner
Rating: 3 / 5
5 stars
After dropping off my car it took over an hour to get to the terminal as we had to wait for other people and then drop off at the other terminals first. This was advertised as a 15 minute transfer on the website. Coming back we had the same experience and it took over 1 1/2 hours to get back to the car which was very disappointing and tedious as we had been travelling for over 28 hours. The people running it were very polite but I doubt if I will use them again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 23rd January 2019
Review Date: 27th February 2019

3197 Customer Review(s)