Info! Due to Office relocation, Phone Line will be closed today Sun, 26 May 2019, for any query please use our Contact Form or 24/7 Support.

Customer Reviews

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Angela Hambly-smith
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good value for Money. Easy drop off point. An overall efficient service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd April 2019
Review Date: 4th May 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Garry Shortland
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy and convenient

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th April 2019
Review Date: 4th May 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Jan Johnson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Fab experience. Efficient collection and drop off.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 2nd April 2019
Review Date: 4th May 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Francis Josephs
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Some 15 minutes wait at drop off, but otherwise excellent.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st February 2019
Review Date: 4th May 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Raees Khan
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st April 2019
Review Date: 4th May 2019

Cophall Park & Ride - NonFlex
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Catherine Byfield
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Only down side was pick up, small mini bus would only pick up people on their phone call list and leave people waiting while they had empty seats left on the mini bus

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th April 2019
Review Date: 4th May 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Nicholas Crighton
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 16th April 2019
Review Date: 4th May 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
F
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
It was not mentioned by staff that we had to pay more for car park if we had arrived to the car park earlier than 15min before was to be collected. To pick up the car we had to wait nearly 30min for driver to arrive.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th March 2019
Review Date: 3rd May 2019

Happy Days Park & Ride T2-T3-T5
happy-days-park-ride-t-2-3-5-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Rubi Pun
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Simply enjoyed the service. It was very efficient. I would recommend it to my friends and family.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 20th March 2019
Review Date: 3rd May 2019

DrivePark Meet & Greet
drive-park-me-heathrow-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Steven Codling
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good service and well priced comparatively - both drop off and collection were handled efficiently by helpful and pleasant staff - would definitely use recommend and will use again in the future.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th February 2019
Review Date: 3rd May 2019

RunWay Meet & Greet Non-Flex
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Jason Thompson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Really don't have any bad points..great

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th April 2019
Review Date: 3rd May 2019

Eagle Parking Meet & Greet
eagle-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Michael Quirke
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Efficient and effective service from booking, to drop off to collection

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th April 2019
Review Date: 3rd May 2019

Paige Park & Ride - NonFlex
paige-park-ride-luton-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
Petya Hristozova
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Everything was good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th February 2019
Review Date: 3rd May 2019

Heathrow Park & Ride T2-T3-T5
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Colleen Castray
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
1. Signage to car park could be improved upon 2. Pick up process could be more seamless. The driver was lovely. Finding him without identification of some sort on the vehicle was tricky

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th April 2019
Review Date: 3rd May 2019

Official Airport Car Park 5
official-airport-car-park-5-birmingham.png
5 Star Rating
Sever Ovidiu
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Ok.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 20th March 2019
Review Date: 3rd May 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Szandra
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
I booked it on same day, just four hours before our flight and everything was up to date when we arrived. Staff was really friendly and helpful. We had to wait a little bit for the van even if our schedule was tight but we got to the terminal in time. Pick up at the airport was also quick and easy and our car was ready to go at the car park. Overall I was absolutely satisfied

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th April 2019
Review Date: 3rd May 2019

Heathrow Park & Ride - T4
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-4.png
5 Star Rating
Mian Khurshid
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Wonderful, very friendly and good value for money. I will definitely use their services again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th March 2019
Review Date: 3rd May 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Nabil Nazar
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Value for money

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th March 2019
Review Date: 3rd May 2019

Eagle Parking Meet & Greet
eagle-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
John Oliver
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Smooth process from booking through to dropping off our car to collecting on our return. Friendly smart staff gives confidence they will look after my vehicle.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th April 2019
Review Date: 3rd May 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Dave Sturdy
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great from start to finish, only moan was the car looked like it had been parked under a tree or something. But other than that, I would definitely use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th April 2019
Review Date: 3rd May 2019

Heathrow Park & Ride T2-T3-T5
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Martin Janous
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service over our expectations! Helpful staff, highly recommended.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th April 2019
Review Date: 3rd May 2019

RunWay Meet & Greet Non-Flex
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Helen Williams
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Helpful service that even put fuel in the car for us whilst we were on holiday. Will use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th February 2019
Review Date: 3rd May 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Samir Shaikh
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Super service. Will use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th March 2019
Review Date: 3rd May 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Rachel Parry
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very friendly and helpful with directions on were to go. Very quick with meeting,

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd April 2019
Review Date: 3rd May 2019

Eagle Parking Meet & Greet
eagle-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Sulaiman Layode
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
So far, content.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th April 2019
Review Date: 3rd May 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Jules
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Efficient Answered phone fast Helpful Just make sure you go to level 1 on arrival Car arrived within 5 minutes on return

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th April 2019
Review Date: 3rd May 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Mia Willmore
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
convenient service a bit expensive

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 23rd January 2019
Review Date: 3rd May 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Tara East
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Best decision made. Car park at both departure and arrivals making it very easy. Only a 5 min wait when we arrived home. Would definitely recommend, especially when travelling with golf clubs.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th April 2019
Review Date: 2nd May 2019

I Love Meet & Greet
i-love-meet-and-greet-stansted.png
5 Star Rating
Paul Banim
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Worked very well

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th April 2019
Review Date: 2nd May 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Luke Reeves
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very easy and friendly service 🙏

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th April 2019
Review Date: 2nd May 2019

DrivePark Meet & Greet
drive-park-me-heathrow-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Neil Johnson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Brilliant service! Great value for money! Drop off and pick up was easy and staff were very helpful. I will definitely use this company again the next time at airport.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th March 2019
Review Date: 2nd May 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Amin Zaman
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Booked on line for parking all information that was given to me was spot on the service was great and I did not have to wait around long. I will definitely be using this service again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 20th April 2019
Review Date: 2nd May 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Ketan Maisuriya
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good experience

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th April 2019
Review Date: 2nd May 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Kim Profitt
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
From beginning to end a very courteous service. Prompt nd friendly. I would highly recommend this company and I will certainly use them again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th March 2019
Review Date: 2nd May 2019

Eazy Secure Parking
eazy-secure-parking-heathrow-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Lucia Coker
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
The man who met me to take my car was amazing. I had never been to T5 before so didn’t know that the valet parking point was L5 - was expecting to go up a ramp 5 Levels! I called your rep after I had driven past the valet parking part as I was panicking as to where to go next. He was so patient, calm and clearly talked me through how to get back to the meet point and exactly where to stop. He went out of his way to pretty much stand in the road to flag me down well in advance. The service was incredibly efficient. Likewise on the return he called me to make sure I knew where to go - I didn’t! Although I knew where we’d agreed to meet I had no idea where to go from arrivals (it was the btgst he explained that where I dropped off was L5 and directed me, verbally to the correct lift and exit nearest the meet point. He put my cases into my boot and has such a lovely manner. At no point did I feel self-conscious that I am completely directionally challenged. He made me feel very comfortable telling him that I didn’t know how to get out of the airport in order to meet him. Even when I had to call him a second time to check i that I was at the right place. I will DEFINITELY be using you every time niw. I have used many different companies in the lossy, but you are, without question, the company i’ve Have had the best experience with, in all respects.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th April 2019
Review Date: 2nd May 2019

Premier Meet & Greet
premier-parking-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Iwona Wightman
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Really easy to find. Answered the phone straightaway to alert them I was 25 minutes away. Very friendly lady met me. Whole process was great. Thoroughly recommend.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th April 2019
Review Date: 2nd May 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Carolyn Davies
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
An excellent service, had to wait longer than the 10 mins we were told for collection of our car but it was Saturday morning so I can only assume traffic was busy. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st April 2019
Review Date: 2nd May 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Jane Hicks
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service. Polite and punctual drivers. No extra expense due for aircraft delay! Would definitely use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th March 2019
Review Date: 2nd May 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Zeeshan Awan
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Amazing service. 110% recommend to all

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th April 2019
Review Date: 2nd May 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
MFY
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Helpful, friendly and considerate staff. Was proactively called at pick up. Location is a a little far off otherwise perfect.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th March 2019
Review Date: 2nd May 2019

Car Park Travel
car-park-travel-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Andrea Birch-machin
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
We are waiting a refund as our booking was not on the schedule and had to park elsewhere unbooked so cost us £200, also waiting for this to be refunded. Terrible service. When ringing prior to arrival they said they had no reference to us although l had paid, email confirmation and booking ref. Also told there were no staff on to collect the car as everyone had gone home! It was a Bank Holiday Monday 24hr parking should be shift scheduled to provide 24hr service. A really bad start to our holiday for which you were responsible. We are still £230.95 out of pocket and although we were given an email for the refund no response. I will be reporting this business to the official regulatory authorities.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th April 2019
Review Date: 1st May 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Stephen Ward
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great bunch of people with great service. I use this company often and can never fault them.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th March 2019
Review Date: 1st May 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Andrei Cosofret
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service - Easy, Simple, Good Value for Money

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th March 2019
Review Date: 1st May 2019

AMAG Meet and Greet - NonFlex
amag-meet-greet-non-flex-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Neil Bardsley
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service. Would use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th April 2019
Review Date: 1st May 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
David
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good value. Was easy to find the car park and the service was seamless. No waiting around for drop off to the airport and I was picked up within 15 minutes after collecting my bag on arrival at Heathrow. Highly recommended.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th April 2019
Review Date: 1st May 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Gary Rogers
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
So straight forward. No worry of having to factor in bus journeys to/from distant car parks. No waiting around just drop the car off and its there to collect on your return

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th April 2019
Review Date: 1st May 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Guy Burdon
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
The place is a little confusing to find, and we turned up into the deliveries ramp by mistake. Make sure you take the 2nd entrance ramp. After winding around and around climbing up the car park to the top which could be easier if larger signs were in place we found the office. Staff were helpful, polite, and got us to the airport quite fast. Would prefer a little less flying around in and out of the traffic, but it is a busy place to get to. On return, we called , they knew who we were and what car, and said we were at terminal 2 and were going to the pick up point which they instruct you to go to,is on Level 4. Waited a while, and then had a few calls coz they couldn`t find us there. eventually, the van arrived and we went back. Strangely, no car was waiting, and after a good 15 mins it appeared. Seems someone had blocked it in. Anyway checked the miles against my picture and it hadn`t been driven about like you hear in some other peoples experiences, so I was very glad about that! I would use again now I know better how to find it, the car was safe and un-used / damaged which is what you expect. Overall quite happy .

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd February 2019
Review Date: 1st May 2019

Maple Parking Meet & Greet
maple-parking-mmet-greet-birmingham.png
5 Star Rating
Naomi Stock
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very smooth, friendly staff.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th March 2019
Review Date: 1st May 2019

One Stop Meet & Greet
heathrow-one-stop-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Ayub Ud Din
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Friendly staffs professional service fantastic 👍

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 2nd April 2019
Review Date: 1st May 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Faris Mukattash
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Spot on and convenient!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th March 2019
Review Date: 1st May 2019

3859 Customer Review(s)