Info! Due to Office relocation, Phone Line will be closed today Sun, 26 May 2019, for any query please use our Contact Form or 24/7 Support.

Customer Reviews

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Dorota Dufort
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good !

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th March 2019
Review Date: 11th May 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
John
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Efficient service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st May 2019
Review Date: 11th May 2019

Eazy Secure Parking
eazy-secure-parking-heathrow-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Lyndal Tonkies
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service, polite, efficient, value for money

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st May 2019
Review Date: 11th May 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Bee
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy and efficient

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th April 2019
Review Date: 11th May 2019

Gatwick Parking Spaces
gatwick-parking-spaces-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Madhukar Mehta
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Hassle free, friendly staff, dropping and collecting the car was very easy. Thanks you all, I will be using your services again in June.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th January 2019
Review Date: 10th May 2019

Car Park Travel
car-park-travel-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Julija Fomina
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent experience. Friendly staff, nod no any problems

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th April 2019
Review Date: 10th May 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Jamal Khanjar
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Nice, in time pick up and in arrival, nice people, will book with them again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th March 2019
Review Date: 10th May 2019

Eagle Parking Meet & Greet
eagle-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Jaswinder Veratch
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good and would use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th April 2019
Review Date: 10th May 2019

Premier Meet & Greet
premier-parking-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Keith Huddlestone
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Drop off and pick up were carried out quickly and in a most efficient and friendly manner.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st April 2019
Review Date: 10th May 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Daniel Lee
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Worked perfectly. Only had to wait a few minutes for our car to arrive once we cleared baggage claim.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th April 2019
Review Date: 10th May 2019

Cophall Park & Ride
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Karoly Farkas
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
The shuttle driver were really helpful and friendly.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th March 2019
Review Date: 10th May 2019

Park and Chauffeur - NonFlex
tudor-rose-park-and-chauffeur-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Christopher Sussex
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
I was worried as never used this service before but it was perfect and even though our flight was delayed returning to 1am the Chauffer was friendly happy and waiting for us Can't recommend it enough

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th April 2019
Review Date: 10th May 2019

Eagle Parking Meet & Greet
eagle-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Richard Carter
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Some confusion at pick up. The car wasn’t where I was expecting

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th April 2019
Review Date: 10th May 2019

Luton 247 Airport Parking
luton-24-7-ariport-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Roy Littmoden
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent in all aspects. keep it up

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st April 2019
Review Date: 10th May 2019

Heathrow Park & Ride - T4
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-4.png
5 Star Rating
Naeem Ghafoor
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Friendly staff and great service, transport to terminal 4 was quick and efficient. Pick up from the airport was easy and quick, called the number provided on arrival and transport back to the car park was waiting for me at terminal 4 car park.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th April 2019
Review Date: 9th May 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Chris Rogers-thomas
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Best car parking I’ve used so far. This was the second time. Car wasn’t ready but that was my fault as I had put the wrong return date, but was soon sorted out. Many thanks

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th November 2018
Review Date: 9th May 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Patrick Andriotis
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Everything went to plan.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd April 2019
Review Date: 9th May 2019

LASP Park and Ride
liverpool-lasp-park-and-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Anthony Sanderson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Stress free and easy !

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th January 2019
Review Date: 9th May 2019

Cophall Park & Ride - NonFlex
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Ian Wilkinson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
excellent service every time

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th April 2019
Review Date: 8th May 2019

Gatwick Parking Spaces
gatwick-parking-spaces-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Barry Page
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very prompt when collecting car and delivering car back after holiday.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th February 2019
Review Date: 8th May 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Olusola Olagunju
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th January 2019
Review Date: 8th May 2019

Eazy Secure Parking
eazy-secure-parking-heathrow-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Noura B
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent customer service. Very happy with how proactive they are

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st May 2019
Review Date: 8th May 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Alex Robinson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Perfect,thank you. Even though I changed terminals pick up and drop off were there when we got there. Would recommend. 5*

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th March 2019
Review Date: 8th May 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Jason Hodgson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Was very helpfull and 1st class will use them again in fact next time i will only use this service as they was so good to me thank you all

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th April 2019
Review Date: 8th May 2019

Cophall Park & Ride
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Samara Hussain
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Really helpful ppl esp staff at desk

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th April 2019
Review Date: 7th May 2019

Eagle Parking Meet & Greet
eagle-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Nicholas Elliston
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very easy to use. No issues with dropping off or collecting. Will be using again!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th April 2019
Review Date: 7th May 2019

Drivefly Park and Ride T2-T3-T5
drivefly-park-and-ride-heathrow-t-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Adam Dungworth
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easiest park and fly service I have ever used. When we arrived, the drop off was quick and easy and the minibus was there waiting for us. Upon arriving back at terminal 5, I called the car park as soon as we landed and were told to go straight to the bus stop as the minibus was on its way. Waited at the bus stop for less than 2 minutes and the bus was there to collect us. Upon arriving at the car park, my car was already in the collection area and I was on my way home within 5 minutes. Great service and highly recommend.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th April 2019
Review Date: 7th May 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Carianne Lawrence
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
The only minor issue was drop off, where I wasn't 100% sure if I was in the right place. However, I told them where I was nd they were there in a couple of minutes

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th March 2019
Review Date: 7th May 2019

Drivefly Park and Ride T2-T3-T5
drivefly-park-and-ride-heathrow-t-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
S.M Van Alphen
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good value for money and friendly staff, it is a bit of a distance from the terminals but if you don’t mind a bit of a wait then I recommend this company.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th April 2019
Review Date: 7th May 2019

Help Me Park - NonFlex
help-me-park-non-flex-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Tina Johnson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Was easy and very convienient! Staff were very friendly and very helpful! Would definitely use them again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 23rd April 2019
Review Date: 7th May 2019

Cophall Park & Ride
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Aprea Monica
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good experience, very kind and cheap

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 2nd April 2019
Review Date: 7th May 2019

Super Saver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Susan Dennyson
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Had to wait a bit for them to pick up the car. Otherwise no problem

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th January 2019
Review Date: 7th May 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Mohammed Chowdhury
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Best and cheapest

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th April 2019
Review Date: 7th May 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Nyasha Sithole
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very easy process.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th April 2019
Review Date: 6th May 2019

Swift Meet & Greet - NonFlex
swift-airport-parking-meet-and-greet-non-flex-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Diana
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
very satisfied

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th April 2019
Review Date: 6th May 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Anne Philp
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
The service was very efficient and friendly. It greatly improved the airport experience!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd April 2019
Review Date: 6th May 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Harvey
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Smooth

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th April 2019
Review Date: 6th May 2019

I Love Meet & Greet
i-love-meet-and-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Joe Spencer
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy to use and great value

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th April 2019
Review Date: 6th May 2019

Super Saver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Khalid Akil
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
We did not have to wait too long. I would say around 15minutes at drop off and same at pick up. Would use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th April 2019
Review Date: 6th May 2019

Car Park Travel
car-park-travel-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Mark Brown
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Went perfectly will definitely use from now on

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th April 2019
Review Date: 5th May 2019

Happy Days Park & Ride T2-T3-T5
happy-days-park-ride-t-2-3-5-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Vincent Fuller
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Friendly staff, smooth operation.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd February 2019
Review Date: 5th May 2019

Swift Park and Ride - NonFlex
swift-parking-park-ride-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Shahida Kumar
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Very good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 16th April 2019
Review Date: 5th May 2019

AMAG Meet and Greet - NonFlex
amag-meet-greet-non-flex-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Esther Grant
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very happy with everything. Will definitely be using you again and recommending to friends and family.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th April 2019
Review Date: 5th May 2019

Cophall Park & Ride - NonFlex
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Susan Mosey
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Efficient throughout. I was very impressed by the busy hub and the courtesy shown in spite of this. Well done everyone.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st April 2019
Review Date: 5th May 2019

Super Saver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Hajira Paula Louise Ben Moussa
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Drop of was a little chaotic - we waited an hour at Heathrow for someone to pick up the car - Worse part was that no one answered the phone and mail box was full so you could leave messages. Pick up Brilliant - Need to work on customer services when things go wrong.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th April 2019
Review Date: 5th May 2019

APH Park & Ride
APH-park-and-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Lindsey Arnold
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th April 2019
Review Date: 5th May 2019

Eagle Parking Meet & Greet
eagle-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Idrees Kayani
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Amazing! Gilbert the driver was so friendly, he arrived on time to pick up our car and to drop it off. Fantastic, friendly, professional service, I will definitely recommend and always use Eagle Parking again!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th April 2019
Review Date: 4th May 2019

Eagle Parking Meet & Greet
eagle-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Christopher Bradley
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service would highly recommend

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th April 2019
Review Date: 4th May 2019

Eazy Secure Parking
eazy-secure-parking-heathrow-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Siama Aslam
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service Friendly staff and punctual

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th April 2019
Review Date: 4th May 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Duncan Kirk
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Spot on service,very friendly staff made life easy for ourselves thanks guys

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th March 2019
Review Date: 4th May 2019

3859 Customer Review(s)