Info! Due to Office relocation, Phone Line will be closed today Thu, 21 Mar 2019, for any query please use our Contact Form or 24/7 Support.

Customer Reviews

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Mohamed Shanur
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Fantastic service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th February 2019
Review Date: 5th March 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
John Paul
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Worked very well. Busy on return so there was a wait but I was advised of this so it was not a problem.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th February 2019
Review Date: 5th March 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Anthony Perry
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Very good service and no complaints

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 20th February 2019
Review Date: 5th March 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Laura Martin
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
My friends and I never use anyone else. The easiest way to travel, no doubt!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd February 2019
Review Date: 5th March 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Richard Lee
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Quick and easy. No hassle

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th February 2019
Review Date: 5th March 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Amanda Stringfellow
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service.,Will definitely use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th January 2019
Review Date: 5th March 2019

Heathrow Park & Ride - T4
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-4.png
5 Star Rating
Daniel Thomas
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great value for money. 20 minute shuttle from the airport.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 16th February 2019
Review Date: 5th March 2019

APH Park & Ride - Non Flex
APH-park-and-ride-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
Roger Griffin
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
All good polite staff

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th February 2019
Review Date: 4th March 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Andrew Matthews
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service, highly recommend.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th February 2019
Review Date: 4th March 2019

Gatwick Parking Spaces
gatwick-parking-spaces-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Thatcher Thatcher
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent. Could not have been better

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th February 2019
Review Date: 4th March 2019

Drivefly Park and Ride T2-T3-T5
drivefly-park-and-ride-heathrow-t-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Leanne Smith
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great all round service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th January 2019
Review Date: 4th March 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Mary Shorthouse
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
The parking was as described, we rang twenty minutes before arriving at the airport. The car was picked up within minutes of us arriving. Pick up was as easy and efficient. Would definitely use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th February 2019
Review Date: 4th March 2019

M90 Meet & Greet
m90-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Andrew
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Helpful and freindly experience

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th November 2018
Review Date: 4th March 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Kelly Ellis
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Simple instructions, convenient and half the price of on site parking! Only a short wait for car on return but we did come through extremely quickly so understandable. Helpful on phone and fab to only drop/collect directly outside in shortstay carpark!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th February 2019
Review Date: 4th March 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Debbie
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy and convenient all under cover . We had no problem even though our return flight was over 2 hours delayed Friendly drivers. No nasty surprise exit charges....Best meet and greet service we’ve used .Would definitely use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th January 2019
Review Date: 4th March 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Neil P
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
One of the best companies that i have used for meet and greet,no waiting around. Spot on.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th January 2019
Review Date: 4th March 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Laurence Conley
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
First time I have used the Drop-off/Pick-up system and the first time I used your company - well done -its worked well

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th November 2018
Review Date: 4th March 2019

Swift Park and Ride - NonFlex
swift-parking-park-ride-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Rakhee Shah
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
I used this service for the first time and overall wasn't a bad service. They couldn't allocate my booking (which I did 2 weeks prior to needing it) but once there they manually did it. The site is so close to the airport that it's very handy. The service from the car park to the airport was good but the walk from the drop off to the terminal is a little far so if you have a lot of luggage to take you might struggle. On arrival, I called to let them know I was back and they told me to wait at the pick up point F. Through probably no fault of their own, the signing of where to go once outside of the airport for Location F isn't great - its quite small and it was dark when I got out but waited in what I thought was the right place (and it was). Got back to the site car park to pick up my car and the guys said I hadn't called them (but I had) but luckily my car was there waiting to be collected. Overall a good experience and will use them company again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st February 2019
Review Date: 4th March 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Mohammed Shehzan
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
This was the first time I’ve ever used ParkingBox and I have to say they were outstanding. Excellent service and value for money. Staff was friendly and on time both on departure and arrival. Would definitely recommend ParkingBox.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th February 2019
Review Date: 4th March 2019

APH Park & Ride
APH-park-and-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Costinel Dinca
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Cheap, simple and easy!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th February 2019
Review Date: 4th March 2019

Super Saver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Ivan Uzunov
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Everything was very good only when we came to the terminals we need to wait our driver more than 20 minutes to came and collect the car.We call to tge number 35 minutes before arriving at the airport. Anyway we will use this service again it is very comfortable.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 16th February 2019
Review Date: 4th March 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Bhim Baniya
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
very good .

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th February 2019
Review Date: 4th March 2019

Bristol Parking Spaces
bristol-parking-space-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Carrie Jones
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Thoroughly professional service. Very courteous staff. Drop off is in the short stay rather than Express drop off and it can take a possible 15-20 mins to return car. That said, ours was returned within 10 mins of the call. Staff kept comprehensive records of the condition of the car and took photos. Very impressed. Will definitely use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th February 2019
Review Date: 4th March 2019

Swift Parking Meet & Greet
birmingham-swift-airport-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Jon Bater
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th February 2019
Review Date: 4th March 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Saman Salim
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
👍

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th February 2019
Review Date: 4th March 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Jen Paget-miles
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Friendly service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th December 2018
Review Date: 4th March 2019

Hunters Park and Ride
hunters-park-and-ride-manchester-airport.png
5 Star Rating
Kirk Buxton
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Brilliant price and service highly reccomended. Even had my car running and warmed up ready for my arrival.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th January 2019
Review Date: 3rd March 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Gemma Holden
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Dropped the car off and the guy was already there waiting for us, we had to wait about 10 mins for the car to arrive on our return. Great service would definitely use again!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th February 2019
Review Date: 3rd March 2019

Luton 247 Airport Parking
luton-24-7-ariport-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Hannah Jago
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
People who welcome and greet are always very friendly.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th February 2019
Review Date: 3rd March 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Gbenga Oyewole
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th January 2019
Review Date: 3rd March 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Consuelo Cadman
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
First class

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th January 2019
Review Date: 3rd March 2019

Official Airport Short Stay 3
east-midlands-parking-short-stay-3.png
5 Star Rating
Mark
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Close to the departure terminal and easy to find a space = Stress free parking and travel!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th February 2019
Review Date: 3rd March 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Hayley Thomas
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy, value for money and helpful

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th February 2019
Review Date: 3rd March 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Katie Cumming
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy drop off and pick up, only waited a few minutes each time

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th February 2019
Review Date: 3rd March 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Olushola Fashola
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Prompt pick up and delivery. Professional and helpful staff. Car brought back in same condition. Our first experience this time was good, no complain

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th February 2019
Review Date: 3rd March 2019

Eden Meet & Greet
eden-parking-heathrow-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Kenneth Hall
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Drop-off fine. Only problem is requirement to phone before arrival; challenging when driving alone on a motorway! Pick-up request ignored. Flight was due in at 7 am and arrived on time. I requested the car for 9, planning to have breakfast and avoid the rush hour traffic on M25. But had just got my breakfast when my phone rang and Eden Parking were telling me that I needed to receive the car in 15 minutes as they knew I had arrived! Rushed to finish and got to pick-up point on time only to have to wait a further 10 minutes. The driver was very apologetic but it was irritating and I was stationary on the motorway before 8.30, as anticipated.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 31st January 2019
Review Date: 2nd March 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Sharon O'donnell
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Efficient and good value service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th February 2019
Review Date: 2nd March 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Jon Ruddock
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent. Wouldn’t go anywhere else now.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th February 2019
Review Date: 2nd March 2019

Bristol Parking Spaces
bristol-parking-space-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Lawrence Forward
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Bit expensive but we booked late. Easy to soft out and they turned up on time.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th February 2019
Review Date: 2nd March 2019

Heathrow Park & Ride - T4
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-4.png
5 Star Rating
Davinder Mankoo
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very friendly and on time. Will use them again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st February 2019
Review Date: 2nd March 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Dermot Lewis
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
A short wait for the car on return but excellent that the price quoted and paid included airport exit fees. Good to be able to leave and collect car under cover so no walking outside as lifts and walkways take you straight to the terminal.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st January 2019
Review Date: 2nd March 2019

I Love Meet & Greet
i-love-meet-and-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Tony Garcia
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Amazing experience! Light years ahead of the competition.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th February 2019
Review Date: 2nd March 2019

Cophall Park & Ride - NonFlex
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Sandra Davis
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Really quick and efficient. Waited about 3 mins for shuttle on both ends. Great service, will use again and recommend.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th February 2019
Review Date: 2nd March 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Gary Isaacs
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good value for Money

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th February 2019
Review Date: 1st March 2019

Cophall Park & Ride
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Bertrand Campbell
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
NICE AND EASY

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th February 2019
Review Date: 1st March 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Lorraine Dubois
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Cannot say how good the service was. Will book again and recommend.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th February 2019
Review Date: 1st March 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Tadas Stulpinas
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Happy costumer !!!!!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th February 2019
Review Date: 1st March 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Iain Robertson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Perfect professional service, helpful and completely removed the stress making for a perfect start to the holiday

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th February 2019
Review Date: 1st March 2019

Cophall Park & Ride - NonFlex
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Robert Sunderland
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Effortless and quick service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th February 2019
Review Date: 1st March 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Paul Broadgate
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Definitely use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd February 2019
Review Date: 1st March 2019

3197 Customer Review(s)