Info! Due to Office relocation, Phone Line will be closed today Thu, 21 Mar 2019, for any query please use our Contact Form or 24/7 Support.

Customer Reviews

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Usman Janjua
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Fantastic from start to finish.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th February 2019
Review Date: 9th March 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Andrew Rouse
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great job, keep it up

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th February 2019
Review Date: 9th March 2019

Cophall Park & Ride
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Adrian Morosan
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th December 2018
Review Date: 9th March 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
James Riches
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Top class service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 16th January 2019
Review Date: 8th March 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Kerrie Hudson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service. Would highly recommend.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th February 2019
Review Date: 8th March 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Hannah Cubie
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Friendly, efficient, prompt, great service, would recommend.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th January 2019
Review Date: 8th March 2019

Park Masters Non-Flex
park-masters-budget-meet-greet-stansted.png
5 Star Rating
Steven Ed
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Efficient , practical and good value

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th February 2019
Review Date: 8th March 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Mariette Plessis
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Quick delivery and pick up. Friendly and kind drivers.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st March 2019
Review Date: 8th March 2019

Gatwick Parking Spaces
gatwick-parking-spaces-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Cheynne Levene-endfield
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th February 2019
Review Date: 8th March 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Abdul Matin
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
This was my first booking. From start to finish it was exactly as described. Simple and straightforward. For future improvements I would suggest drop off negotiations nearer to departures and for arrivals I would suggest receiving customers from arrivals. Also when checking in and out vehicles I would recommend a more detailed inspection for vechicle condition. I would still recommend and will use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th February 2019
Review Date: 8th March 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Minesh Shah
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Prompt, efficient and friendly service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th February 2019
Review Date: 8th March 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Neil Jones
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Received calls from them in the morning of departure and arrival which was very reassuring. Friendly, polite guy to deal with and will be using again for sure.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th February 2019
Review Date: 8th March 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Mike Sears
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very helpful . We had our flight delayed coming back by 5 hours but it wasnt a problem . Recommend

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th January 2019
Review Date: 8th March 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Mahesh Kamdar
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Xxx

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th January 2019
Review Date: 7th March 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Navine Newell
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service. Very easy, accommodating and convenient. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Would definately use again, just the service you need to make your travels a little bit easier and stress free.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th December 2018
Review Date: 7th March 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Paul Devon-row
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service from start to finish, faultless and will definitely use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 23rd June 2018
Review Date: 7th March 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Louise Quy
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very friendly and timely service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th February 2019
Review Date: 7th March 2019

Gatwick Parking Spaces
gatwick-parking-spaces-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Neil Pepper
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Droop was faultless driver very friendly and professional ,pick up waited almost 35 mins from phone call so not so good,driver very friendly and apologized for the delay. Will use again very good VFM overall

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st March 2019
Review Date: 7th March 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Sheila Gwillam-winter
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
The driver was polite charming and helpful and collected the car professionally. The same on our return. We were waiting a while but I suspect that was due to traffic.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th December 2018
Review Date: 7th March 2019

DrivePark Meet & Greet
drive-park-me-heathrow-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Henry Akpabio
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good one

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 20th February 2019
Review Date: 7th March 2019

Swift Parking Meet & Greet
birmingham-swift-airport-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Antony Edwards
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good They do make you ring them more than once when you return

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th February 2019
Review Date: 7th March 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Ethan Fox
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service from start to finish. No hassle and straight forward and clear. The staff was helpful and polite. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends, we personally got stuck in London traffic which we had allowed extra time, however we still ended up arriving nearly an hour late; which caused no issues with the company or dropping off and added extra ease and piece of mind when arriving.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th February 2019
Review Date: 7th March 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Peter Denton
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
failed to pick up phone prior to arrival

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 20th February 2019
Review Date: 7th March 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
David Smith
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
It improves a holiday immensely when there is no fuss about parking the car. Drop off and pick up were excellent and the staff were at the airport when I arrived. A great meet and get service. On departure the exit ticket was handed to me by the return driver so I didn't have to mess about looking for car park money. Highly recommended.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st January 2019
Review Date: 7th March 2019

Park Masters Non-Flex
park-masters-budget-meet-greet-stansted.png
5 Star Rating
Rachel Bond
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Highly recommended.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th February 2019
Review Date: 6th March 2019

Heathrow Just Park
heathrow-just-park.png
5 Star Rating
Laura Green
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Drop off was really efficient, there was a delay with the pick up on arrival back to the UK but I guess this happens sometimes. Overall very good value for money and happy with the service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th January 2019
Review Date: 6th March 2019

LASP Park and Ride
liverpool-lasp-park-and-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Jill Phillips
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th February 2019
Review Date: 6th March 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Ahmed Alenezi
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great and reliable service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th February 2019
Review Date: 6th March 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Paul Sullivan
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent in every way

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th February 2019
Review Date: 6th March 2019

Happy Days Park & Ride T2-T3-T5
happy-days-park-ride-t-2-3-5-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Roxanne Lee
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great experience but I would have appreciated some help with my bags.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th February 2019
Review Date: 6th March 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Sally Goldthorpe
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good, but s 30 minute wait for car pick up on return after holiday, which felt s bit long for meet and greet service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th February 2019
Review Date: 6th March 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Rob Walker
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Impressed, will definitely use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th February 2019
Review Date: 6th March 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Abigail Betteridge
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Awesome!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th February 2019
Review Date: 6th March 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Stephen Ward
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Never used these guys before. Really nice bunch plus very professional company. Keen on price too. Really easy to find. Definitely a must if flying from Manchester airport. Thankyou!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 2nd March 2019
Review Date: 6th March 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Mark B
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy straight forward and great value for money. The staff there are very helpful and polite. I think the car park would benefit from a sign at the front of the building and also the staff there could have a more modern office for their comfort but as a customer I would recommend the car park and use it again myself.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th February 2019
Review Date: 6th March 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Reg Williams
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Fantastic parkign experience althjough I had to wait for the vhap to turn up when I dropped my car off, it wasnt 20-30 minutes from the phone call it was 45 minutes when you're in a rush it isnt funny.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th February 2019
Review Date: 6th March 2019

Maple Park & Ride
mapolstanstedparkride.png
5 Star Rating
Tim Allen
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
A convenient spot, very close to airport. Car park a bit rough and uneven under foot. Efficient drop off. Fair price considering its location. On return there seemed to be a bit of a delay in collecting waiting customers, perhaps an extra minibus would help. Overall I would use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th January 2019
Review Date: 6th March 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Michelle Gallagher
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Would of given a 5 star service but had to wait 20 mins for car to be collected on departure. Arrival experience was excellent.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th February 2019
Review Date: 6th March 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Deborah Wilson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Quick and easy. Exactly what you want.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st February 2019
Review Date: 6th March 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Harrison Argyle
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy and value for money.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th February 2019
Review Date: 6th March 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Folayemi Ademosu
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
I travelled by myself the drop off was cool the driver was available to pick up my car on time. I was also impressed with the return of my car but not to happy with the driver. I was stopped to be searched after I collected my suitcases but driver was already outside, he kept on calling and calling me. Eventually I got to him he just left me there with my car running and my two suitcases to b carried into my Car by myself. No help what so ever was given. even mentioned it to him to give me a hand in lifting my cases off the trolley into the car he was like the driver picking him has been waiting for him he needs to get back To his car park. Will I use this service again. Yes I would. Would I recommend this service yes. But the drivers should offer to help lift cases out and into the cars!!! After all it’s a meet and greet service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th February 2019
Review Date: 6th March 2019

RunWay Meet & Greet Non-Flex
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Yusuf Bawa
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Vwry friendly people. Thank You.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 16th February 2019
Review Date: 6th March 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Giles Wynne
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Terminal 4 is not as easy to navigate as some, but EVENTUALLY we found the driver on departure and EVENTUALLY the car arrived on arrival. We had followed instructions to the letter. I would certainly choose this company again. We had travelled 250 miles to get to and 250 miles from Heathrow Airport so speed and convenience of Car Parking is important

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 2nd January 2019
Review Date: 6th March 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Carly Seadon
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Very good service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th February 2019
Review Date: 5th March 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Mervyn Pugh
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Im going to use them again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th October 2018
Review Date: 5th March 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Victoria Moore
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great experience, helpful and flexible staff (I made a mistake with the booking) and helped into the car with our bags.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th February 2019
Review Date: 5th March 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Sophie Burton
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy + efficient

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th February 2019
Review Date: 5th March 2019

Park Masters Non-Flex
park-masters-budget-meet-greet-stansted.png
5 Star Rating
Allison Pitcher
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very easy to use. Only thing you have to remember when comparing costs to other meet and greet is to add the £5.50 charge to hand to the driver on pick up and £5.50 when you collect yr car.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th February 2019
Review Date: 5th March 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Jennifer Airdien
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
I had a very positive experience with Rapid Parking, the drop off at Terminal 3 was prompt and easy. On returning to Terminal 5 the car arrived about five minutes after we arrived outside the terminal. Very happy with condition of car and service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 16th February 2019
Review Date: 5th March 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Hossein Zolnourian
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very happy with everything, definitely recommend it

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th February 2019
Review Date: 5th March 2019

3197 Customer Review(s)