Info! Due to Office relocation, Phone Line will be closed today Sun, 26 May 2019, for any query please use our Contact Form or 24/7 Support.

Customer Reviews

APH Park & Ride
APH-park-and-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Mihai Chichisan
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Ok

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th May 2019
Review Date: 21st May 2019

Park and Chauffeur - NonFlex
tudor-rose-park-and-chauffeur-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Katarzyna Koper
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
They had to wait for US on the airport, very frendly and professional

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th May 2019
Review Date: 21st May 2019

Eazy Secure Parking
eazy-secure-parking-heathrow-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Ivor Tunley
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Having used, and been deeply frustrated, with many 'meet & greet' services in the past, this was a welcome, enjoyable and refreshing experience. Thank you.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th May 2019
Review Date: 21st May 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Paul Cox
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very smooth with no hassle.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th May 2019
Review Date: 21st May 2019

Easy Parking Meet & Greet
easy-parking-meet-and-greet-stansted.png
5 Star Rating
Amanda Joy
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Drop off was perfect Pick up service had to wait 25 minutes - not good!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th April 2019
Review Date: 21st May 2019

APH Park & Ride
APH-park-and-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Jayne Davies
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
No hassle stress feel

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th May 2019
Review Date: 21st May 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Phil Barnes
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service overall one small quibble signage at carpark could have been better. Driver on return very helpful in giving a hand with my baggage. Will use again and recommend to others. Thanks Phil

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th April 2019
Review Date: 20th May 2019

Paige Park & Ride - NonFlex
paige-park-ride-luton-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
Nicholas Macmillan
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Happy, hassle free service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th May 2019
Review Date: 20th May 2019

Eazy Secure Parking
eazy-secure-parking-heathrow-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Matthew Hall
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service highly recommended

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th May 2019
Review Date: 20th May 2019

Ace Meet & Greet
aceparking-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
James Christopher
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service and value. Thanks

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 2nd April 2019
Review Date: 20th May 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Nizam Muhmand
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy to use!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th May 2019
Review Date: 19th May 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Rodney Frost
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Perfect

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 16th April 2019
Review Date: 19th May 2019

Rapid Meet & Greet
heathrow-rapid-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Peter Orrell
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Easy to use Drop off and pick up were from the drop off point not the short stay car park as stated but that was explained when we called their handler.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th May 2019
Review Date: 19th May 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Lizianne Bueno
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Really good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th April 2019
Review Date: 19th May 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Edward
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
We had a fantastic experience with this company. I was running late for my trip due to traffic congestion and they were so helpful in sorting out my drop off arrangements.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th April 2019
Review Date: 19th May 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Wayne Clark
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great price efficient service and very friendly staff only one quibble was that driver seemed to have been a rally driver in a previous life

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th April 2019
Review Date: 19th May 2019

Heathrow Park & Ride T2-T3-T5
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Jameel Mohammad
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th April 2019
Review Date: 19th May 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Teslim Bello-osagie
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Was a smooth and easy process.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th March 2019
Review Date: 19th May 2019

Car Park Travel
car-park-travel-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Kevin Wilson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Does what it says on the tin

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 2nd May 2019
Review Date: 19th May 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Sharon Broom
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Fast and efficient we would use them again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th April 2019
Review Date: 19th May 2019

Paige Park & Ride - NonFlex
paige-park-ride-luton-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
Lance Hockley
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th May 2019
Review Date: 19th May 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Samantha Davis
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy process. Helpful staff. Would definately use this company again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th May 2019
Review Date: 19th May 2019

I Love Park & Deliver
i-love-park-deliver-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Verity Watts
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service. Will definitely book again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th May 2019
Review Date: 19th May 2019

JetParks - Official Airport Parking
jetparks-offical-stansted-airport-parking-park-and-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Sam Turney
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy and cost effective

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th April 2019
Review Date: 19th May 2019

Heathrow Park & Ride - T4
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-4.png
5 Star Rating
Philip Odetoyinbo
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Had to wait for 2 other people during drop off, this added 10 extra minutes. Pick off was on time. I'd recommend the service. It's reasonably priced.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th May 2019
Review Date: 18th May 2019

Hunters Park and Ride
hunters-park-and-ride-manchester-airport.png
5 Star Rating
Katie Bond
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service! Longer wait for pick up due to traffic. Staff were friendly. Sat nav doesn’t find them properly an the directions need up dating. Car ready an waiting. Would use again. Thank you

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th May 2019
Review Date: 18th May 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Tanya Mcferran
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Drop off was great but pick up was not so great. I know it sounds petty but I don’t like it when the stations on my radio are changed and the heating was turned up to the highest level. The driver stood and watched whilst it would have been a courtesy to have helped us,

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th April 2019
Review Date: 18th May 2019

Official Stansted Long Stay
official-stansted-airport-long-stay.png
5 Star Rating
Ruth Loftus
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy and secure. Thank you.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 23rd April 2019
Review Date: 18th May 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Daron Lea
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy to use and reliable

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th January 2019
Review Date: 18th May 2019

Drivefly Park and Ride T2-T3-T5
drivefly-park-and-ride-heathrow-t-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Chris Miles
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service. Easy and very good value for money.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st April 2019
Review Date: 18th May 2019

Swift Park and Ride - NonFlex
swift-parking-park-ride-luton.png
5 Star Rating
L Smale
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Our only problem was we took the wrong exit at the roundabout & were a bit lost & nearly ended up in the carpark next door. Thankfully a very kind chap pointed us in the right direction. I would say we weren’t the only ones. Great service & would definitely use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th April 2019
Review Date: 18th May 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Craig Shields
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Decent

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th May 2019
Review Date: 18th May 2019

Cophall Park & Ride
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Erika Polacsekne Szabo
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Thanks for the help. Everyone was kind and helpful. So much grateful and thanks for all. I just recommend that parking services for everyone. Thanks 😊 Erika and Laszlo Polacsek.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th May 2019
Review Date: 17th May 2019

Super Saver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Olusunmade Salu
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Very reliable and fast

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th January 2019
Review Date: 17th May 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Themi
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Worked smoothly

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th April 2019
Review Date: 17th May 2019

Paige Park & Ride - NonFlex
paige-park-ride-luton-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
Ramoni Olufowobi
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
It's value for the money

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th May 2019
Review Date: 17th May 2019

Eagle Parking Meet & Greet
eagle-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Patrick
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
A2Z was the most competitively price meet and greet service that I could find and they arrived promptly to meet and pick up my car. Within 3 miles or arriving to the airport, my low tire indicator came on. With no time to stop to attend to this due to being late as a result of an M25 accident, the tire was very low and the driver agreed to add air on his way to park the car. I left plenty of change for this. The day before I returned, I called A2Z and they were aware of the car having a low tire and checked and confirmed this while I was on the phone. They agreed to add air before returning the car to me. Upon arrival of my car, the tire was low despite the added air. The driver kindly offered to assist me with changing the tire. Now, that is special attention and service! The car is fitted with run flats, so there was no spare to put on the car. None-the-less, their willingness to assist and the customer service offered by A2Z was exceptional and greatly appreciate. Would I return for future business? Yes, absolutely...I have made a note of the name. Thank you A2Z! P.S. The visible remaining few pounds in change that I left for the air was present when I received the car...now that is trustworthiness that isn't experienced regularly enough

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th April 2019
Review Date: 17th May 2019

Gatwick Parking Spaces
gatwick-parking-spaces-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Sue
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Mobile rang off hook a couple of times when trying to make contact to let them know I was 20 mins away but no real issue apart from making me nervous that I had no parking! Seemed to take much longer than the promised 15 minutes before car was brought back on arrival. However, if price was right I'd use them again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th January 2019
Review Date: 17th May 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Geoff King
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Slight delay when dropping off due to heavy traffic but otherwise one of the most efficient and courteous meet and greet services I have used.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd January 2019
Review Date: 17th May 2019

Gatwick Parking Spaces
gatwick-parking-spaces-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Joshua Maasbach
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good. No issues at all.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th May 2019
Review Date: 17th May 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Michael Spring
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Finding the lot was a bit of pain, first going to the wrong parking structure then finding the correct one 10 minutes later. Drop off and pick up process was good, but walked past the van before realising it was our ride, no sign saying parking company pick up. Other than that it was very good service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th March 2019
Review Date: 17th May 2019

Heathrow Park & Ride - T4
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-4.png
5 Star Rating
Dilip Kanabar
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Really good, no problems and friendly staff.Takes worry out of travelling

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 20th April 2019
Review Date: 17th May 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Christine Field
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very easy to use, friendly staff

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th April 2019
Review Date: 17th May 2019

Maple Park & Ride
mapolstanstedparkride.png
5 Star Rating
Diane Barnes
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very quick and very efficient thank you

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th May 2019
Review Date: 17th May 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Julia Murray
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
would use again instead of jet parks as it is quicker and cheaper.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th April 2019
Review Date: 17th May 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Simon Lunn
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent Service - everything on time.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th May 2019
Review Date: 17th May 2019

APH Park & Ride
APH-park-and-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Yuly Ramos
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good comunication, good service overalls.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th May 2019
Review Date: 17th May 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Gopi Ash
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy, convenient and value for money!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th April 2019
Review Date: 16th May 2019

Cophall Park & Ride - NonFlex
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Yovany Jhonnes
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th April 2019
Review Date: 16th May 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Terry Jamieson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent would use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th March 2019
Review Date: 16th May 2019

3859 Customer Review(s)