Info! Due to Office relocation, Phone Line will be closed today Thu, 21 Mar 2019, for any query please use our Contact Form or 24/7 Support.

Customer Reviews

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Sally Palmer
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very efficient service. Will definitely use and recommend them again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 31st January 2019
Review Date: 13th March 2019

Hunters Park and Ride
hunters-park-and-ride-manchester-airport.png
5 Star Rating
Joao Roberto Moreira Trevisan
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th February 2019
Review Date: 13th March 2019

I Love Meet & Greet
i-love-meet-and-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Roger Gooding
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Professional service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th February 2019
Review Date: 12th March 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Lynn Doughty
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
When we arrived at the airport they were waiting to collect our car. On our return we waited 10/15 minutes. With my experience of other meet and greet, this was very good. Also the gentleman was very polite. Our car did not come back dirty which I have heard of before. I would definitely use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd January 2019
Review Date: 12th March 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Alan Jones
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very efficient and easy to contact for information. Our booking included fast track and executive lounge for a greatly reduced cost to Manchester Airport's cost. Will definately use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 20th February 2019
Review Date: 12th March 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Leonard Riding
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service. Waiting to meet me on arrival. There within minutes of phone call to let them know we had picked up our luggage. Pleasant and efficient staff. Best service I have experienced from any meet and greet parking company.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th January 2019
Review Date: 12th March 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Will
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Great value for money and friendly, helpful staff. Quite difficult to find the car park though - would benefit from better signage. The pick up could have been smoother by following my flight times and having someone with a sign waiting at arrivals. Overall would definitely recommend for the great value.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th March 2019
Review Date: 12th March 2019

Happy Days Park & Ride T2-T3-T5
happy-days-park-ride-t-2-3-5-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Dawn Munn
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service and even brought the car to the airport knowing we’d had a long flight and a long drive home! Can’t recommend enough! Def use again! Thank you 😃

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th January 2019
Review Date: 12th March 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Susan Davis
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very friendly service. Good value for money. I would use them again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th January 2019
Review Date: 12th March 2019

Heathrow Park & Ride - T4
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-4.png
5 Star Rating
Lord El Elohim
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service and friendly and helpful staff.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th February 2019
Review Date: 12th March 2019

MCR Meet & Greet
mcr-manchester-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Janet Collins
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Very friendly and really patient as we couldn’t find our pick up area. It was quite simple when we knew. We would definitely recommend them and we will be using their service again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th March 2019
Review Date: 12th March 2019

Swift Meet & Greet - NonFlex
swift-airport-parking-meet-and-greet-non-flex-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Poornima Kumar
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy to book and convenient. Friendly staff.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd February 2019
Review Date: 12th March 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Fiona Anderson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
We couldn’t understand the exact ‘drop off’ location. Otherwise an excellent service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th September 2018
Review Date: 12th March 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Terry Mceneaney
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
An easy drop off and pick up procedure Up one floor in the lift and then 30 seconds walk to departures A great service Completely takes the stress away from having to use the airport shuttle bus service Would recommend to anyone travelling from terminal 2 at Heathrow Well done

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th March 2019
Review Date: 12th March 2019

Swift Meet & Greet - NonFlex
swift-airport-parking-meet-and-greet-non-flex-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Gerrit Snyman
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Fast and efficient

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th January 2019
Review Date: 12th March 2019

Cophall Park & Ride
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Sheila Preston
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very easy an efficient

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th March 2019
Review Date: 12th March 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Justin Millbourn
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Second time using service - different terminal this time (terminal 2 was a great success!). Only fault I could say this tie was time having to wait before car arrrived this time was a little too long. Gave them 30mins notice but took over hour to arrive. On a positive I knew I had a great service before so wasn’t too mad and wasn’t in too much of a rush as it was just myself plus the guy at end of phone always picked up and assured me it was coming (called three times after the initial 30min eta). Overall we aware that sometimes things happen outside their comtrol and try to be patient...will use again. Thanks

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st March 2019
Review Date: 12th March 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Scot Stephens
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great. From start to finish. Will defo use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th February 2019
Review Date: 12th March 2019

Premier Park and Ride
premier-park-and-ride-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Margaret Garford
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Near too airport, so quick transfer,car ready when we returned. Could do with a better car park sign!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st January 2019
Review Date: 11th March 2019

Hunters Park and Ride
hunters-park-and-ride-manchester-airport.png
5 Star Rating
Paul Cooke
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th February 2019
Review Date: 11th March 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Rebecca Smith
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
It was a great service they picked up and dropped off our car when and where they said they would. Very easy and would recommend them.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th January 2019
Review Date: 11th March 2019

Park and Chauffeur - NonFlex
tudor-rose-park-and-chauffeur-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Sandra Thibault
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
This is the easiest car parking service I've ever used at an airport. It was quick and easy and efficient, with friendly staff.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 23rd January 2019
Review Date: 11th March 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Ahmed Abdullah
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Quick delivery and pick up. Friendly and kind drivers.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th February 2019
Review Date: 11th March 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Bill
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Straightforward and good value apart from drop off - location changed from directions on paperwork given , person on telephone had strong accent - difficult to understand and not very clear.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th March 2019
Review Date: 11th March 2019

Swift Meet & Greet - NonFlex
swift-airport-parking-meet-and-greet-non-flex-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Anthony Galloni
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Efficient, quick and good location

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st March 2019
Review Date: 11th March 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Ben Sunderland
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Really good value and excellent service. The car arrived exactly as we did at the meeting point with no delays having rung from the arrivals hall and picking up a coffee on the way. I would recommend this service to others and have done so.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd February 2019
Review Date: 11th March 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Gary Madgwick
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy to use but only complaint was the car was not there when I got to the collection area even though it was 40 minutes from phone call

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th February 2019
Review Date: 11th March 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Stephen Mitchell
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Drop off and pick up very efficient. Great value for money.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th January 2019
Review Date: 11th March 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Catherine Scott
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service, highly recommend - both prompt on arranging for collection and delivery - great price

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th January 2019
Review Date: 11th March 2019

Happy Days Park & Ride T2-T3-T5
happy-days-park-ride-t-2-3-5-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Liliana Ardeleanu
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd March 2019
Review Date: 11th March 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Roger Stillwell
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Perfect service, waiting on arrival and only waited about 5 minutes on return but that was only because I came through passport control perfectly with no queues.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st March 2019
Review Date: 11th March 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Mark Williams
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Seamless

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th February 2019
Review Date: 11th March 2019

AirPass Parking Meet & Greet
airpass-parking-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Terence Barnett
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good all round service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 31st December 2018
Review Date: 11th March 2019

Gatwick Parking Spaces
gatwick-parking-spaces-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Jignesh Agnihotri
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Cannot really complain about anything really. Like most things online always slightly cautious but phoned prior to arrival, just waited a few mins for pick up same process on return too. All was straightforward and really convenient location too. Very good value for money but don't forget your parking ticket and the payment to exit the car park on return .

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th February 2019
Review Date: 10th March 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Lucy Cross
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service, will definitely use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th February 2019
Review Date: 10th March 2019

Ace Meet & Greet
aceparking-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Krishan Litchfield
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Drop off no problem and car waiting when we got back to the collection area, excellent.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th August 2018
Review Date: 10th March 2019

Cophall Park & Ride - NonFlex
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Phillip Armstrong
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
First time using them and all i can say is Great service from start to finish and lovely people.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd October 2018
Review Date: 10th March 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Susan Stockwell
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Generally very good and reasonably priced but we were surprised to be charged on exiting the car park. This is not made clear on the prior information and should be much clearer. It would be best if the price is all in or made very clear that theres and extra £4.00 to pay. It felt like Ryan air with hidden added extras, which leaves a bad taste.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th February 2019
Review Date: 10th March 2019

Heathrow Park & Ride - T4
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-4.png
5 Star Rating
Richard Howard-gash
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
A good service. My only, minor criticism. is that it was not easy to know where in Terminal 4 car park the pick up was. There are no signs.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th February 2019
Review Date: 10th March 2019

Heathrow Park & Ride - T4
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-4.png
5 Star Rating
Caroline Shaw
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Quick, efficient and helpful

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th January 2019
Review Date: 10th March 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Ragbhir Sandhu
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Our return flight was over 6 hours late, ~I emailed the company and they changed everything at NO EXTRA cost. brilliant - thank you.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th February 2019
Review Date: 10th March 2019

AirPass Parking Meet & Greet
airpass-parking-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Bijay Lingthep
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Satisfaction

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 2nd January 2019
Review Date: 10th March 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
James Dodd
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Fantastic service would highly recommend to anyone.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th February 2019
Review Date: 10th March 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Jamie Wright
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Outbound was a little unorganised as I had requested a change of time which wasn’t passed on. Within 30 minutes though this was rectified. Inbound pickup was smooth and from landing to getting into my took only 1 hour. Great service and would use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st February 2019
Review Date: 10th March 2019

Happy Days Park & Ride T2-T3-T5
happy-days-park-ride-t-2-3-5-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Rod Clark
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good Points 1. Excellent Value for Money - probably the best rates at LHR 2. My car was brought to T2 so all I had to do was drive away. 3. Very helpful staff. Not so good Points 1. The directions were poor. The part of the route from the M4 to the road where your are located was missed out. I had no idea which to direction to take at the roundabout at the end of the slip road. I pointed this out to your staff member who had some difficulty understanding the point I was trying to make. 2. The car came back quite dirty as though it had been parked in mud. 3. On arrival back in England, I was told that I should go to Level 5 at T2 car park. I was concerned as there were many notices stating that this was Drop Off only, and that Pick up was at Level 0. Are you not flouting LHR's instructions by picking up on Level 5? I had to phone 3 times to confirm that this was the right place to meet. 4. The staff member who took my call did not tell me that my own car would be brought to the terminal. I was therefore looking for the bus that brought me to the airport 10 days earlier and did not realise that it was my car that passed me. It took another phone call to find out that it was my own car that was coming for me and this turned out to be very close to where I was standing. I was very grateful for this as it allowed me to get straight on with my journey, but there was time wasted. I raise it here as a matter of poor communication only.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st February 2019
Review Date: 10th March 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Dawn Chappell
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
All very easy and painless.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th February 2019
Review Date: 9th March 2019

Super Saver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Ali Arshad
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
A+++++++

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th January 2019
Review Date: 9th March 2019

Hunters Park and Ride
hunters-park-and-ride-manchester-airport.png
5 Star Rating
Susan Brown
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Did not find it first time around and had someone follows in who also missed it due to new road configuration. But apart from that everything went great. Great drop off and quick pick up. Would recommend.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 31st December 2018
Review Date: 9th March 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Phillip
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
So so easy. Good comms, clear instructions and friendly staff. I was wary to try this system but I am glad I did

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 23rd February 2019
Review Date: 9th March 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
M Riki
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great customer service.... Freindly and very helpful...

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th January 2019
Review Date: 9th March 2019

3197 Customer Review(s)