Info! Due to Office relocation, Phone Line will be closed today Thu, 21 Mar 2019, for any query please use our Contact Form or 24/7 Support.

Customer Reviews

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Amrit Jandor
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Drop off very poor was waiting for chauffeur for 30 minutes, for the collection of my car.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st January 2019
Review Date: 8th February 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Liz Fisher
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good and extremely convenient service and good value for money.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd December 2018
Review Date: 7th February 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Andrew Baker
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Only problem was arriving back from 25deg to have to stand in the cold for 15mins as car not ready .

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th November 2018
Review Date: 7th February 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Graeme Fletcher
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
All good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th January 2019
Review Date: 7th February 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Peter Davis
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
They are very competitive. The pick up was a little slow. More importantly it would have been very helpful if they texted clients withe exact location of the pick up at terminal 2 with the registration number of their van . (The vans do not have signage)

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th December 2018
Review Date: 7th February 2019

APH Park & Ride
APH-park-and-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Muhammad Ali
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
It was abit hard to find at the first but then everything else was excellent. Would be using it again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th November 2018
Review Date: 7th February 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Stacey Mcmahon
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service and friendly staff

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th January 2019
Review Date: 7th February 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Jolanta Kaziukoniene
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
It was quick to leave or pick up the car. Thank you

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th December 2018
Review Date: 7th February 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Albert Harrison
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Totally stress free service just when you need less stress

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th January 2019
Review Date: 7th February 2019

WizPark M & G - Non-Flex
wizparking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Paul Morgan
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Superb!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th October 2018
Review Date: 7th February 2019

Help Me Park - NonFlex
help-me-park-non-flex-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Marie Gribben
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Perfect

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th January 2019
Review Date: 6th February 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Shaun Hamilton
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Couldn’t av been better

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th January 2019
Review Date: 6th February 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Magdalena Hetmanczuk
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Brilliant service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th January 2019
Review Date: 6th February 2019

Cophall Park & Ride
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Genadij Nakrevic
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy to park and pick up Thank you

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th January 2019
Review Date: 6th February 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Irvin Scott
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Prompt friendly obliging

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 23rd November 2018
Review Date: 6th February 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Luke Jordan
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th January 2019
Review Date: 6th February 2019

Cophall Park & Ride - NonFlex
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Katrina Lidere
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Everything was OK

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th January 2019
Review Date: 6th February 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Michael Toft
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Does as described

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th January 2019
Review Date: 6th February 2019

Help Me Park - NonFlex
help-me-park-non-flex-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Jane Minogue
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Efficient, though my paperwork contained no instruction to phone 20 mins before I arrived for drop off so I had to wait 15 mins.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd January 2019
Review Date: 6th February 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Lloyd James
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Easier for drop off and pick up than advertised , no need to enter car park, both were at drop off/ pick up point at terminal, simple. The only reason i have downgraded and not given value for money full stars was this, i put Monday 9.45pm return instead of Tuesday 8am and was charged almost 4 times the day rate more than for the rest of stay, no need for that , i let them know this at the start of the parking it wasn,t last minute.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th January 2019
Review Date: 6th February 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Kathie Griffiths
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great value trusted service. Met us spot on time both ways.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th January 2019
Review Date: 6th February 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Artur Nascimento
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Friendly staff and easy acess

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 31st January 2019
Review Date: 6th February 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Ilgar Gulamaliyev
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
excelent service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th January 2019
Review Date: 6th February 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Michael Gorman
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service from booking to having my car waiting for me as I came out of the terminal. I would use this service again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd January 2019
Review Date: 6th February 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Ian Bottrill
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
No probs, slightly long wait for pick up but overall good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th January 2019
Review Date: 6th February 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Peter Rogers
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good experience but had to wait a bit too long for car to be returned back to me on a very cold morning after a very long flight. Overall a good company

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th October 2018
Review Date: 6th February 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
James Lloyd
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
First time I've used this company and I will definitely use them again... thank you

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th January 2019
Review Date: 5th February 2019

LASP Park and Ride
liverpool-lasp-park-and-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Amy Tyman
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
great value for money, friendly helpful staff, easy to find very helpful.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 31st January 2019
Review Date: 5th February 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Fiona MacColl
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Really easy to use, friendly service, reliable and competitively priced, would definitely book again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st December 2018
Review Date: 5th February 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Tina Saynor
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th January 2019
Review Date: 5th February 2019

Help Me Park - NonFlex
help-me-park-non-flex-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Kris
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 31st January 2019
Review Date: 5th February 2019

Swift Meet & Greet - NonFlex
swift-airport-parking-meet-and-greet-non-flex-luton.png
5 Star Rating
James Marray
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Quick drop off and pickup at Luton. Made the trip easy and stress free

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th January 2019
Review Date: 5th February 2019

Drivefly Park and Ride T2-T3-T5
drivefly-park-and-ride-heathrow-t-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Stephanie Britt
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Really cheap, fast, would definitely recommend

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th January 2019
Review Date: 5th February 2019

APH Park & Ride
APH-park-and-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Carlo Di Lucia
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Excellent, the best I tried in the last 2 years, travelling weekly. I didn't chose before because of the distance from airport, last time I wasn't in a rush and the car recover was reasonable. I will try again and see how long it will take to get to the terminal after dropping my car. Thank you. Regards Carlo

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th January 2019
Review Date: 5th February 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Lyndal Tonkies
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent and efficient.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th January 2019
Review Date: 5th February 2019

Swift Parking Meet & Greet
birmingham-swift-airport-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Bulent Dogan
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Little confused where to park at beginning, l went to main drop go but was wrong location anyway the rest was very good.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th January 2019
Review Date: 5th February 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Sanjeev Loomba
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Overall very good but had yo wait more than 15 m8ns at drop off but this was probably due to the very bad weather and flight disruptions that day.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 31st January 2019
Review Date: 5th February 2019

Cophall Park & Ride
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Gilly Dean
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Completely problem free. Friendly and helpful.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th January 2019
Review Date: 5th February 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Colin Hadley
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Painless, very convenient

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th January 2019
Review Date: 5th February 2019

Royal Meet and Greet
royal-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Richard Scott
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Sign post, airport owned, are hard to see in dark and was easy to get in wrong lane if you are not constantly looking up. Guys were great, simple, easy and fast, i will be using them again. Thanks

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th January 2019
Review Date: 4th February 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Michelle Grove
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Really excellent service, called as instructed 20 minutes before arrival and was met by staff shortly after arrival, same on way back, this service saved us having any hassle parking,no waiting for buses etc, is really easy and excellent value for money! definately recommend

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 2nd December 2018
Review Date: 4th February 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Natalya
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Easy drop off but we waited for 25 minutes for pick up as the cars are parked off site, despite calling as soon as we were through passport control. However, cost effective and would use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 23rd January 2019
Review Date: 4th February 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Parul
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Very good service. Pick up process though wasn't clear. The pick up points were not the same as mentioned by the driver at the time of drop off and by the bookings person.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th January 2019
Review Date: 4th February 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Jade Dickinson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Was really easy to book, we had traveled from Yorkshire and was easy to find. Service was great. All staff were friendly. Will recommend to friends and use in the future. Thank you.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th January 2019
Review Date: 4th February 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Simon Gill
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good experience

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th January 2019
Review Date: 4th February 2019

Just Park & Fly
just-park-fly-meet-greet-birmingham.png
5 Star Rating
James Bilsbrough
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Absolutely fine. Unlike other companies we've used recently, at other airports, we dropped off and picked up exactly where described. Only reason not a perfect score we had to wait a little time for car to be returned on a freezing night with nowhere inside to wait.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 31st December 2018
Review Date: 4th February 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Helen Vaughan
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Close to check in desks so not far to walk with all luggage. Good, prompt service for excellent price. Would definitely use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th November 2018
Review Date: 4th February 2019

Gatwick Parking Spaces
gatwick-parking-spaces-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Fodhla Treacy
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Very handy service. Collection takes a while but this is most likely as I had no baggage to collect so was ready sooner.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 31st January 2019
Review Date: 4th February 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Michelle Polley
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
The only reason I marked lower than 10 was because the phone was not answered promptly and I had to hang up and call a few times to get an answer. Also they say not to call until you are through security but you then have to wait 10 mins in the cold. Other than that a great service!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th November 2018
Review Date: 4th February 2019

Help Me Park - NonFlex
help-me-park-non-flex-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Tracy Dixon
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Bit of a wait on departure but pretty promt on arrivals. Very good value and overall a reliable service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th January 2019
Review Date: 4th February 2019

3197 Customer Review(s)