Info! Due to Office relocation, Phone Line will be closed today Sun, 26 May 2019, for any query please use our Contact Form or 24/7 Support.

Customer Reviews

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Daryl Ede-collis
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Everything was smooth running from booking to dropping off and collecting. Couldn’t have been better.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th March 2019
Review Date: 18th April 2019

Park and Chauffeur - NonFlex
tudor-rose-park-and-chauffeur-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
David Meyers
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Polite, punctual and good value.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd April 2019
Review Date: 18th April 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Folawe Odujinrin
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Overall experience was good especially because it was convenient, affordable and less time wasted compared to having to wait for the coach. Some areas for improvement: Drop off: Drop off was not very clear. Pick up: Had to call many times before my telephone call was eventually answered; Company appeared under staffed; They were not very organised, as the driver did not have my telephone number. Whilst i was waiting in the terminal for my car, the driver had been parked at the drop off for 20 minutes. No one called to let me know. I only found out because i called the office the third time. I had arrived earlier and had waited an hour for my car; Driver had snacks in my car and left the packaging on my seat. Very untidy.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th March 2019
Review Date: 18th April 2019

Heathrow Park & Ride - T4
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-4.png
5 Star Rating
Stephen Kaluuya
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
My experience was good There is more improvemen in customer services required otherwise thank you for your effort

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th March 2019
Review Date: 18th April 2019

Terminal Parking - Luton
luton-terminals-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Beata Szyjka
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Quick and smooth process

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th March 2019
Review Date: 18th April 2019

RunWay Meet & Greet Non-Flex
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Philip Jones
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Excellent value for money and a very smooth process. It can take a little while to answer the phone.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd March 2019
Review Date: 18th April 2019

Swift Park and Ride - NonFlex
swift-parking-park-ride-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Hasham Jadun
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
I was excellent, I would to use it again & recommend my family & friend aswel

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st March 2019
Review Date: 18th April 2019

Eazy Secure Parking
eazy-secure-parking-heathrow-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Norman Casson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Best ever meet and greet service I have experienced and at a very competitive price. Well done!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 20th March 2019
Review Date: 18th April 2019

Cophall Park & Ride
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Summer King
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very efficient, nice easy process

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th April 2019
Review Date: 18th April 2019

DrivePark Meet & Greet
drive-park-me-heathrow-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Jody Ling
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd March 2019
Review Date: 18th April 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Trevor Keep
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Simple, efficient - no issues at all, Great.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th March 2019
Review Date: 18th April 2019

Gatwick Parking Spaces
gatwick-parking-spaces-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Nick Wootton
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Drop off not great and lady on phone fairly off-hand but overall experience and cost was decent and would use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th April 2019
Review Date: 18th April 2019

WizPark M & G - Non-Flex
wizparking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Richard Webb
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Waited a few minutes beyond specified times at both drop off and pick up but otherwise really slick process at a reasonable price.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th March 2019
Review Date: 18th April 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Muhammad Salman Sahibzada
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Timely service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th March 2019
Review Date: 18th April 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Adam Kerr
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
great service. Will use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th April 2019
Review Date: 18th April 2019

Paige Park & Ride
paige-park-ride-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Deepak Bisht
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
It was just perfect . Very safe and secure parking . Car was in exactly the same condition as I had dropped at the parking .

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th March 2019
Review Date: 18th April 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Aidan Cooke
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Pleasant service but a bit slower than advertised to collect and drop off. Car matts were muddy inside as well but only minor negatives as price was good. Friendly service all round though.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th April 2019
Review Date: 18th April 2019

Gatwick Parking Spaces
gatwick-parking-spaces-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Victoria Smith
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Very straight forward drop off and good value. Only two small downsides - Person on phone was not very friendly and there was a bit of a wait for the car on collection (but this is advised in the booking details). Overall very good and would use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 20th March 2019
Review Date: 18th April 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Perry Hopson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 2nd April 2019
Review Date: 18th April 2019

Flying Scot Park and Ride
flying-scot-park-and-ride-glasgow.png
5 Star Rating
Elizabeth Mc Cluskey
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
My experience was very good apart from when I arrived at the airport and had to use the telephone for a pickup I couldn’t get a proper answer it kept saying couldn’t hear what was asked. So it was fortunate for me after several attempts I just went to the pickup point and others had called. That was the only thing.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th March 2019
Review Date: 18th April 2019

Luton 247 Airport Parking
luton-24-7-ariport-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Nitij Arora
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good experience

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd April 2019
Review Date: 17th April 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Shaminder Dhoot
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Quick fast - answered the phone and made it easy will use them again for sure

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th March 2019
Review Date: 17th April 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Rizvan Mian
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Barely more expensive than long stay park and ride parking. Simple and efficient drop off/pick up, they knew when to expect me and who I was/what car to collect. Would recommend and use again myself. 1 small negative was that there was a fair bit of mud on the car and on the mat, I presume from the field or other where they store the cars. A bit more attention to this point and I would say they were perfect.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd March 2019
Review Date: 17th April 2019

Ace Meet & Greet
aceparking-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Joanna Ruxton
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Went like clockwork. Friendly helpful staff

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd April 2019
Review Date: 17th April 2019

DrivePark Meet & Greet
drive-park-me-heathrow-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Tim Lloyd
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
An excellent service which was efficient and very easy. We were met by a really friendly and smiley driver who explained the collection procedure really clearly. We will definately use this service in the future.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th February 2019
Review Date: 17th April 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Harcaish Bisla
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th March 2019
Review Date: 17th April 2019

Heathrow Park & Ride T2-T3-T5
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
John Cook
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Mostly very good. Better signposting to the drop-off point within the car park could help. We waited a little longer than I had hoped for the pick-up. Staff were friendly and efficient.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th March 2019
Review Date: 17th April 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Mark Laird
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service, driver was there when we arrived, and only had to wait 5 minutes to collect car when we returned. Car gad no damage and mileage was fine, just a little dirty when dropped off. Overall I would use again and recommend.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th April 2019
Review Date: 17th April 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Des Diamond
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
All was fine, except..................... The car mileage at departure was 17375 and on return was 17448 - a distance of 73 miles. I would welcome an explanation of this discrepancy. Regards Des

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th January 2019
Review Date: 17th April 2019

Gatwick Parking Spaces
gatwick-parking-spaces-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Joseph Tolentino
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Slight waiting time as expected after the call. Competitive car parking price in the market. Happy to use you service again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th March 2019
Review Date: 17th April 2019

APH Park & Ride - Non Flex
APH-park-and-ride-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
Lauren Holmes
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very smooth drop off and pick up of my car. Would definitely recommend and use them again. Thank you

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th March 2019
Review Date: 17th April 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Julie
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
So very convenient, simple process and excellent customer service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th April 2019
Review Date: 17th April 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Sander
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
First time I have used this type of service but will use again. Very easy, no waiting for shuttle busses in the middle of the night. Would recommend.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th April 2019
Review Date: 17th April 2019

Car Park Travel
car-park-travel-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Darius
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Very easy experience, less faff than park and ride and very good value. Only issue is the short turnaround time at the airport dropoff adding a bit of stress

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd April 2019
Review Date: 17th April 2019

DrivePark Meet & Greet
drive-park-me-heathrow-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Alexander Roberts
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Friendly and very helpful

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd April 2019
Review Date: 17th April 2019

Park and Chauffeur - NonFlex
tudor-rose-park-and-chauffeur-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Amarii Florentin
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Vduiggi

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th March 2019
Review Date: 17th April 2019

Gatwick Parking Spaces
gatwick-parking-spaces-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Joanna Young
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great price and very well organised. You drop the car off and can walk straight into the terminal.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th March 2019
Review Date: 17th April 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Natalie Smith
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Really good service, they were on time with pick up and drop off. And had no issues at all.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 2nd April 2019
Review Date: 17th April 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Bedwyr Thomas
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Very efficient, good signage / directions, very helpful & friendly staff

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd April 2019
Review Date: 17th April 2019

DrivePark Meet & Greet
drive-park-me-heathrow-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Ian
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
T3 Heathrow - all very smooth with no delay

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th March 2019
Review Date: 17th April 2019

APH Park & Ride - Non Flex
APH-park-and-ride-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
Charlotte Smith
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
The staff at the reception are rather miserable. But the the whole process is very smooth.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th March 2019
Review Date: 17th April 2019

Value Park & Ride
stansted-value-park-ride-service.png
5 Star Rating
Peter Precious
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th November 2018
Review Date: 17th April 2019

Swift Park and Ride - NonFlex
swift-parking-park-ride-luton.png
5 Star Rating
James Bilsbrough
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Difficulty finding site, not helped by some roads not being named, but that's not their fault. Also had to wait quite a long time in the cold to be picked up on return, by a mini bus that didn't have their logo on it either but thankfully driver asked who we were waiting for. Overall not a bad service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th February 2019
Review Date: 16th April 2019

Eazy Secure Parking
eazy-secure-parking-heathrow-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Christopher James
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
This was the best valet parking experience I have had in many years. Will I use them again . Most definitely. Prompt, polite and helpful. They rang me to check my arrival time so they were there when I arrived. Great service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th April 2019
Review Date: 16th April 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Louisa Marcq
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Brilliant. And really friendly and lovely kind people.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th March 2019
Review Date: 16th April 2019

Gatwick Parking Spaces
gatwick-parking-spaces-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Helen Ellis
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Couple of pointers for future reference : be good if staff member at drop off wore something clearer stating your company name - it wasn't clear who the man was and if they worked for the company - he just looked like some random in any old blue jacket. Also, called on return journey once luggage arrived but we had to wait slightly longer than we had hoped with kids on hand too. Otherwise, a very good service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th February 2019
Review Date: 16th April 2019

Eagle Parking Meet & Greet
eagle-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Tom Franklin
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good value, drop off fine, pick up slightly frustrating as vehicle had been taken to the incorrect level. I was only told this when chasing rather than being called.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th April 2019
Review Date: 16th April 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Naveed Shafi
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
All aspects

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th March 2019
Review Date: 16th April 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
John Morrison
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Weee very accommodating when our flight changed last minute. Car waiting for us on arrival. Very happy with the service and will use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th March 2019
Review Date: 16th April 2019

Park Masters Non-Flex
park-masters-budget-meet-greet-stansted.png
5 Star Rating
Lavern Greenaway
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Both drivers- professional and friendly.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st February 2019
Review Date: 16th April 2019

3859 Customer Review(s)