Info! Due to Office relocation, Phone Line will be closed today Thu, 21 Mar 2019, for any query please use our Contact Form or 24/7 Support.

Customer Reviews

Swift Park and Ride - NonFlex
swift-parking-park-ride-luton.png
5 Star Rating
David Conway
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Have used a few times and found the service to be excellent. What should be a simple untangled experience has always been the case. 5 mins from terminal. If they had a few bad reviews in the past they have certainly learnt from it.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th February 2019
Review Date: 13th February 2019

I Love Meet & Greet
i-love-meet-and-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Daryl Jacob
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Great thank you very handy

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th February 2019
Review Date: 13th February 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Vincenzo Dell’armi
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Very good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st January 2019
Review Date: 13th February 2019

Park and Chauffeur - NonFlex
tudor-rose-park-and-chauffeur-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Reginald Wilkinson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
very professional

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th January 2019
Review Date: 12th February 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
David Bernard
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service - will use again!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th November 2018
Review Date: 12th February 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Barry Coyne
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th February 2019
Review Date: 12th February 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Watchman Fong
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great price good service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th February 2019
Review Date: 12th February 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Marjory Fish
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
The staff were very friendly and professional. They called me 20 minutes before my booking time which was great as I did not need to look for their number from my emails. i forgot my phone in the car on arrival and the staff ran to me to give me the phone, which shows integrity of the staff and a reflection of the company's ethics which are adhered to. When my flight was delayed i called them and they did not cause me any grief and they arrived on time when I finally got to the airport. i recommend the company unreservedly.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th February 2019
Review Date: 12th February 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Nizar Ghazireh
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service and good value

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd February 2019
Review Date: 12th February 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Rishit Vora
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very pleasant service!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th February 2019
Review Date: 12th February 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Mohammad Kashif Iqbal
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd January 2019
Review Date: 12th February 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Richard Aslett
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Perfect on drop off, car waiting and warm when I arrived.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th January 2019
Review Date: 12th February 2019

Maple Park & Ride
mapolstanstedparkride.png
5 Star Rating
John Sabino
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
N

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th January 2019
Review Date: 12th February 2019

Gatwick Parking Spaces
gatwick-parking-spaces-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Bahareh Shabani
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very easy. Did not wait for chauffeur at all. Very good sevice, very friendly people.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 2nd February 2019
Review Date: 11th February 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Lindsey Saunders
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Brilliant and easy

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th January 2019
Review Date: 11th February 2019

Heathrow Park & Ride T2-T3-T5
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Farhan
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Friendly staff, location is good I Slough, they helped me with my bags. Drop off process was smooth 20mins ride to T3. However Pick-up process was bit complicated, took 25mins from phone call for driver to pick us further 35mins to reach the parking as they have to pick/drop other passenger.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th January 2019
Review Date: 11th February 2019

Swift Parking Meet & Greet
birmingham-swift-airport-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Shereen Lavin
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Quick easy and reliable experience excellent value for money would definitely use ahain

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st January 2019
Review Date: 11th February 2019

Just Park & Fly
just-park-fly-meet-greet-birmingham.png
5 Star Rating
Rehema Kitally
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
The services were ok

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th January 2019
Review Date: 11th February 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Emma
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good service and drivers very polite!! Only confusion is where I should park the car to be collected, ended up driving around twice but return leg very easy!!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th December 2018
Review Date: 11th February 2019

Cophall Park & Ride - NonFlex
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Suzi Fantom
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy, quick, efficient but friendly

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th January 2019
Review Date: 11th February 2019

Ace Meet & Greet
aceparking-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Sue Gormer
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy, smooth process. Car was waiting for us upon our return.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th August 2018
Review Date: 11th February 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Carmel Ashby
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
This was the best experience we have had of Meet and Greet. They were efficient, timely, friendly and helpful. Will definitely use them again and very happy to recommend them.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd January 2019
Review Date: 11th February 2019

APH Park & Ride
APH-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Joanna Adams
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
It could not have been easier. Very impressed. A very well organised operation. I will use again without a doubt.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th January 2019
Review Date: 11th February 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Linda Pooley
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Everything exactly as advertised, great pick up after long haul flight.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th December 2018
Review Date: 11th February 2019

Park and Chauffeur - NonFlex
tudor-rose-park-and-chauffeur-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
M Simmons
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Fab

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th January 2019
Review Date: 11th February 2019

Official Airport Car Park 1
official-airport-car-park-1-birmingham.png
5 Star Rating
Dharmesh Mistry
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Quick and easy

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th January 2019
Review Date: 11th February 2019

JetParks Ringway - Official Airport Parking
jet-parks-ringway-park-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Joanna Bason
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
No fuss

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 31st December 2018
Review Date: 11th February 2019

Heathrow Just Park
heathrow-just-park.png
5 Star Rating
Virginijus Butkus
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good value for money

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th December 2018
Review Date: 11th February 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Mohammad Mohammad
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Fantastic service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th January 2019
Review Date: 11th February 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Bartosz Jedrzejewski
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
It's very good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th January 2019
Review Date: 11th February 2019

Ace Meet & Greet
aceparking-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Robert Reynolds
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
The new drop off at north terminal is fantastic so quick and easy

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th October 2018
Review Date: 11th February 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Roger Clarke
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service at Gatwick South

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st January 2019
Review Date: 10th February 2019

Cophall Park & Ride - NonFlex
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Vlad Pahontu
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good value for money

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th December 2018
Review Date: 10th February 2019

Heathrow Park & Ride T2-T3-T5
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Adrian Brookman
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Simple and efficient.to find and use there service.. Excellent staff . So helpful .. a big thank you to them

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th January 2019
Review Date: 10th February 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Julie Hollingworth
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent and efficient service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th November 2018
Review Date: 10th February 2019

APH Park & Ride - Non Flex
APH-park-and-ride-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
Caroline Belcher
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great location well signposted. Quick well organised. Staff all very friendly welcoming and helpful. Bus Driver lovely and made a great start and end to our holiday. Will definitely use this car park be t time. Beats others we have used in the past .

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th December 2018
Review Date: 10th February 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Peter Nembhard
Rating: 1 / 5
5 stars
Just would not use again. It was a nervous experience.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th January 2019
Review Date: 10th February 2019

Hunters Park and Ride
hunters-park-and-ride-manchester-airport.png
5 Star Rating
Vincent Harrison
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
10 out of 10 very reliable service and very reasonable priced

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 31st January 2019
Review Date: 10th February 2019

I Love Meet & Greet
i-love-meet-and-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
William Lowbridge
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
No complaints as such but there was a minor delay to our arrival and the bags took a fair while to arrive off the plane. Called as soon as instructed but still waited 10 mins for car to arrive. However I would be happy to use again when hopefully we will experience perhaps just one not three irritating delays at the end of our flight!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th December 2018
Review Date: 9th February 2019

Maple Park & Ride
mapolstanstedparkride.png
5 Star Rating
Kinga Wisniewska
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Quick and easy

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th January 2019
Review Date: 9th February 2019

Heathrow Park & Ride - T4
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-4.png
5 Star Rating
Dean Rogers
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy place to find and they kept me fully informed while I was on my way to the parking. Would use agin and book direst with them as it’s cheaper that way.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 16th January 2019
Review Date: 9th February 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Imrul Haque Sayem
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 20th December 2018
Review Date: 9th February 2019

Help Me Park - NonFlex
help-me-park-non-flex-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Cheryl Jolly
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
As always, a good service.we use you every time we go away.keep up the good work!!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th January 2019
Review Date: 9th February 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Sue
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Really pleased with the service provided by Sure would highly recommend

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st January 2019
Review Date: 9th February 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Richard James
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very efficient and prompt service Will use again 👍

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th January 2019
Review Date: 9th February 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Anthony Whittam
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Had a wait a while after we called but overall great value for money

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th February 2019
Review Date: 9th February 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Helen Purton
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
very smooth no unnecessary paperwork. Very streamlined/ thank you.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th January 2019
Review Date: 8th February 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Trevor Perry
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very professional and friendly

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th December 2018
Review Date: 8th February 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
D Egan
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great value service, good communication, the car was waiting I had called HPR while waiting for my baggage. Would use the service again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd January 2019
Review Date: 8th February 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Steve Deeley
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Can't fault it , called me on the way down to confirm drop off location at passenger drop off so made drop off even easier , same on the return , called them when at passport control and the car was at the collection ready again , very friendly staff .

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd January 2019
Review Date: 8th February 2019

3197 Customer Review(s)