Customer Reviews

Super Saver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Vicki Schmidt
Rating: 3 / 5
5 stars
Emailed Meeting point instructions were in correct which meant 40 min wait at drop off. Return process was 45 min wait at midnight after 2 hour flight delay so disappointed.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th July 2018
Review Date: 16th August 2018

Super Saver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Hedda Nerdrum
Rating: 3 / 5
5 stars
Drop off took 45 minutes, pick up about 40 minutes. The whole point of Valet is to safe time, here I certainly didn’t!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th August 2018
Review Date: 16th August 2018

LHR Meet & Greet
wcp-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Henriett Hatvani-toth
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Thank you, great service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 20th June 2018
Review Date: 16th August 2018

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Stefan Dudas-alexe
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
All good, no problems.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th August 2018
Review Date: 16th August 2018

LGW Parking - NonFlex
lgw-parking-meet-greet-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
D Light
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy, quick efficient

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th June 2018
Review Date: 16th August 2018

Royal Meet and Greet
royal-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Nicholas Angawa
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very helpful staff my only concern is someone changed the Radio Station which I had saved and couldn’t find it again and my milage when I parked the car was 62187 when I picked it up it was 62198.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st August 2018
Review Date: 15th August 2018

Priority Meet and Greet
priority-meet-greet-tudor-rose-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Faye O Dwyer
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Drop off and return was easy enough. I would use again, as have had experiences of long waits with prior meet and greets. Where as my car was waiting for me once I arrived at the meeting point. Slightly abrupt telephone conversation upon my return which was the only down point.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th August 2018
Review Date: 15th August 2018

MAN Value Meet & Greet
man-value-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Paul Lee
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Absolutely Perfect great service Great Price Well done to all !!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 2nd July 2018
Review Date: 15th August 2018

WizPark M & G - Non-Flex
wizparking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Colin Wels
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Totally no problem - very good.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th February 2018
Review Date: 15th August 2018

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Khurim Shabaz
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
I was little scared by online reviews about parking companies but this looked better so I used their service to park my car before going away. Really nice service. Five star

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st July 2018
Review Date: 15th August 2018

Heathrow Park & Ride T2-T3-T5
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Suganiya Rathichanthira
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Would recommend to anyone

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th July 2018
Review Date: 14th August 2018

WizPark Meet & Greet
wizparking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Matthew Cheetham
Rating: 3 / 5
5 stars
Had to wait too long at both ends, though I do appreciate that traffic was bad in school holidays.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 23rd November 2017
Review Date: 14th August 2018

Heathrow Park & Ride T2-T3-T5
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Samuel Ayoadepoju
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 23rd July 2018
Review Date: 14th August 2018

MAN Value Meet & Greet
man-value-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Paul Cooke
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great staff

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th July 2018
Review Date: 14th August 2018

Paige Park & Ride - NonFlex
paige-park-ride-luton-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
Pavel Iures
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Straight forward and simple no comments what’s so ever

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd July 2018
Review Date: 14th August 2018

Heathrow Park & Ride T2-T3-T5
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Mohammed Islam
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Nothing wrong.professional company.see you next time guys.good luck.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th July 2018
Review Date: 14th August 2018

Heathrow Park & Ride - T4
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-4.png
5 Star Rating
Vinod Shrestha
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
What a service, so helpful and friendly. Just brilliant. I should definitely use them again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th July 2018
Review Date: 14th August 2018

Super Saver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Muhammed Mamunur Rahman Monowari
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st July 2018
Review Date: 14th August 2018

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Maddie Hathaway
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service from start to finish.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th May 2018
Review Date: 13th August 2018

Smart Meet & Greet
smart-park-heathrow-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Mark Chiappino
Rating: 3 / 5
5 stars
50 minutes wait for vehicle upon return.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 16th January 2018
Review Date: 13th August 2018

MCR Meet & Greet
mcr-manchester-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Nasra Ansar
Rating: 3 / 5
5 stars
Drop off was very stressful as kept waiting over 30 mins. Also paid for the texts notifications but did not receive a single one so misleading advertising of the product.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th July 2018
Review Date: 12th August 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
airparks-drop-and-go-birmingham.png
5 Star Rating
Lea Ricketts
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Very good service Would definitely recommend & use again!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th July 2018
Review Date: 12th August 2018

Heathrow Just Park
heathrow-just-park.png
5 Star Rating
Isaac Nino
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
excellent , hassle free , on time , they even called me before I arrived at the airport. keep up the good work please .

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th July 2018
Review Date: 12th August 2018

LASP Park and Ride
liverpool-lasp-park-and-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Ian Parker
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very helpfull

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 23rd July 2018
Review Date: 12th August 2018

AMAG Meet and Greet - NonFlex
amag-meet-greet-non-flex-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
George Baho
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
very good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st August 2018
Review Date: 11th August 2018

Airport Secure Parking
airport-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Lisa Burke
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very efficient service would definitely use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th June 2018
Review Date: 11th August 2018

Ace Meet & Greet
aceparking-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Janet Burgess
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
great service, staff on way out weren't very friendly, in fact a little moody, maybe it was due to the time of day. The return service was excellent and the guy was very polite. We did notice a mark on our car when we returned that wasn't there before what do we do about this?

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th July 2018
Review Date: 11th August 2018

Drivefly Park and Ride
drivefly-park-and-ride-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Lily Mcpherson
Rating: 3 / 5
5 stars
Service was good but shuttle was not every 15 minutes.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th July 2018
Review Date: 11th August 2018

Airport Secure Parking
airport-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Nicholas Robshaw
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
The booking process was easy. Amendments were straightforward too. Drop off was very efficient. Very polite and friendly people. On our return we had to wait 30 minutes but still friendly service. Price was the lowest we could find but a bit annoyed to find out we had to pay a further £8.00 ( 2 x £4.00) once we had paid.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th June 2018
Review Date: 10th August 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
airparks-drop-and-go-birmingham.png
5 Star Rating
Biju John
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th July 2018
Review Date: 10th August 2018

Eden Meet & Greet
eden-parking-heathrow-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Hasan Hasan
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Fantastic service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th January 2018
Review Date: 10th August 2018

Heathrow Park & Ride T2-T3-T5
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Carol Johnston
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great friendly and informative staff

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th July 2018
Review Date: 10th August 2018

Heathrow Park & Ride T2-T3-T5
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Amul Patel
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very friendly and efficient service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th July 2018
Review Date: 10th August 2018

Newcastle Airport Meet & Greet
new-castle-airport-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Ignacio Garcia
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th July 2018
Review Date: 9th August 2018

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Craig Mcneil
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
On time and great service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th July 2018
Review Date: 9th August 2018

LGW Parking - NonFlex
lgw-parking-meet-greet-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
Ursula Allison
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very convenient thanks!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th July 2018
Review Date: 9th August 2018

WCP Meet & Greet
we-compare-parking-meet-and-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Kevin Beard
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Everything ok My only downside the car came back very dirty after just a week both out and inside I had to get it cleaned the next day

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd June 2018
Review Date: 9th August 2018

Paige Park & Ride - NonFlex
paige-park-ride-luton-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
Richard Andrews
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
We had an unusual request in that our car was being picked up by a friend. This was dealt with in a very efficient and friendly manner

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 2nd August 2018
Review Date: 9th August 2018

A2Z Premier Super Saver
a2z-airport-parking-gatwick-super-saver.png
5 Star Rating
David Leith
Rating: 3 / 5
5 stars
on original booking it was not mentioned that a £4.00 exit fee was payable nor on ticket given at drop off

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st January 2018
Review Date: 9th August 2018

Smart Gatwick Parking
smart-gatwick-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Grant Berry
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th May 2018
Review Date: 9th August 2018

Flying Scot Park and Ride
flying-scot-park-and-ride-glasgow.png
5 Star Rating
Noreen Flynn
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Quick and easy service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 31st July 2018
Review Date: 9th August 2018

Man2Greet
man-2-greet-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Dylan Jones
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service from drop off to returning after our holidays. First class

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th July 2018
Review Date: 9th August 2018

ICanParkAndRide - NonFlex
i-can-park-and-ride-non-flex-birmingham.png
5 Star Rating
Toni Hudson
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Everything was perfect accept help with the “luggage transfer” we had 2 small children with a lot of luggage (as you know when travelling with babies you have to take everything but the kitchen sink) and was left in the rain with them both whilst we had to find someone to swap x2 50p for the trolley machine. Driver could of offered us back into the van whilst we sorted this little fiasco or even just helped us pull a suitcase inside as we was close to the front doors but wouldn’t of managed on our own with pushchairs as well. Also drop off from the airport to the car same situation again with all the luggage! Maybe if their are small children maybe driver can offer a hand with the luggage to the car or even to the side of the road where I could stand with the children as he just emptied the luggage to the middle of the road, which was very unhelpful.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th July 2018
Review Date: 9th August 2018

Drivefly Park and Ride
drivefly-park-and-ride-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Ruth Betts
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th July 2018
Review Date: 8th August 2018

Cophall Park & Ride - NonFlex
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Raffaele Suppa
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Very good value for money, quick drop off process same as pick-up.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th July 2018
Review Date: 8th August 2018

Gatwick Parking Spaces
gatwick-parking-spaces-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Catherine Sheldon
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Drop of and pick up we’re speedy, car was in the same condition as when I left it and although I had a early morning return flight there was no waiting around. Overall excellent.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th July 2018
Review Date: 8th August 2018

Luton 247 Airport Parking
luton-24-7-ariport-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Christopher Leech
Rating: 3 / 5
5 stars
Took far to long for car to be returned, staff not very helpful. Not over keen on Luton Airport, this experience only confirms .

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th July 2018
Review Date: 8th August 2018

LGW Parking - NonFlex
lgw-parking-meet-greet-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
James Bell
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent will use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st August 2018
Review Date: 8th August 2018

WCP Meet & Greet
we-compare-parking-meet-and-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Artem Shevchenko
Rating: 3 / 5
5 stars
Drop-off issue - we called the office 30 minutes before our arrival as prescribed. The office failed to communicate to the driver which resulted in us waiting for the driver for 15 minutes.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th May 2018
Review Date: 7th August 2018

MMP - Park & Ride
mapolstanstedparkride.png
5 Star Rating
Claire Blewitt
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very easy to find, prompt transfer to airport. Car well looked after and only about a 10 minute wait to be collected and taken back to our car.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd July 2018
Review Date: 7th August 2018

999 Customer Review(s)