Info! Due to Office relocation, Phone Line will be closed today Thu, 21 Mar 2019, for any query please use our Contact Form or 24/7 Support.

Customer Reviews

RunWay Meet & Greet Non-Flex
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Mark Mycroft
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
First rate nothing was a problem despite flight being diverted to East Midlands.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd March 2019
Review Date: 21st March 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Phillip Robson
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Drop off was very quick and easy. Pick up took a little longer but mainly because we had no bags to collect and were out of the terminal very quickly. Overall a very positive experience.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th February 2019
Review Date: 19th March 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Claire Clarke
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
This service was easy and reliable, i will definitely use again!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th January 2019
Review Date: 18th March 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Richard Hornby
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th March 2019
Review Date: 18th March 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Paul Graham-clarke
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
A really good- Quick- fantastic service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th February 2019
Review Date: 17th March 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Graham Buddy
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Faultless

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th March 2019
Review Date: 17th March 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Ross Stephens
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Brill service drop off was a little confusing where to drop off but pick up was brill no waiting around definatly would recommend this service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th March 2019
Review Date: 17th March 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Aneeq Rehman
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service, nice staff, good price, reliable, I will definitely be using this service again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th March 2019
Review Date: 17th March 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Phil Dodd
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent, friendly service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th June 2018
Review Date: 16th March 2019

Swift Parking Meet & Greet
birmingham-swift-airport-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Frances Byrne
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
very good, although there was a lot of petrol used not sure why. when I picked it up the petrol tank was empty. there was some in when I dropped it off so not sure how many miles it was driven while i was away?

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th February 2019
Review Date: 16th March 2019

Help Me Park - NonFlex
help-me-park-non-flex-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Virginia De Vere
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy drop off and pick up arrangements. Staff friendly and helpful to first time use query. Competitive price. All good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st March 2019
Review Date: 16th March 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Francis Santana
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
The service was very good, I was held up in traffic so arrived late to Airport and even return the flight was delayed but the operating company was very good and very supportive. I recommend them and I will continue to use them when ever possible.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th March 2019
Review Date: 16th March 2019

RunWay Meet & Greet Non-Flex
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Michael Welch
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good .

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd February 2019
Review Date: 16th March 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Kamaran Fatah
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
very good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th February 2019
Review Date: 16th March 2019

Swift Park and Ride - NonFlex
swift-parking-park-ride-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Lynne Golding
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
No reasons to complain

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd March 2019
Review Date: 15th March 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Sol Barron
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
All very good although should be clearer when explaining drop off on level 4 at LHR T2 is a separate lane on entry. Ended up on lower levels and had to exit and re-enter. Cost me £4.20!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th February 2019
Review Date: 15th March 2019

Drivefly Meet & Greet
drive-fly-meet-and-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Aso Sabir
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very very nice very very good very very nice

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th March 2019
Review Date: 15th March 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Paula Daly
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Great value, staff very friendly and very nice. I find that the pick up service from ALL the park and ride companies is very slow. On this occasion I waited 35 mins, I have waited longer with other companies

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th February 2019
Review Date: 14th March 2019

Bristol Parking Spaces
bristol-parking-space-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Rob Wood
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Apart from waiting about 5 minutes for the driver to arrive, the whole process went very smoothly. Both the drivers were friendly.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st March 2019
Review Date: 14th March 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Leah H
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
On my way to the airport I phoned the number I was given when I was 20 minutes away and the car was picked up within 5 minutes of me arriving. I let the driver know that the left indicator light had just blown so to be careful. When I arrived back to Heathrow, I called them as I was getting off the plane, I didn’t have luggage to collect so would be out fairly quick. They advised where to meet and driver was on his way. He was there waiting as soon as I left arrivals and was clear on their instructions where to meet. As I drove off, I realised that my indicator wasn’t clicking away like mad as it would do when it has blown, only to realise they had replaced the bulb for me! I called the company to thank them personally and the guy on the other end of the phone was very shocked that I had even called just to say thank you! All in all, a very easy and stressful experience and I would definitely use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th February 2019
Review Date: 14th March 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Milen Kukushev
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
For a 1st time for last 5 years I had nice service and treated us polite. Thank you

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th February 2019
Review Date: 14th March 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Nickiesa
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Great drop off service. Friendly, helpful staff. Had to wait wait 50 mins for pick up service. Otherwise, great value for money.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th February 2019
Review Date: 14th March 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Kate Davey
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service thank you

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st March 2019
Review Date: 14th March 2019

JetParks 3 - Official Airport Parking
jet-parks-3-park-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Tom Wansell
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
dropping off the car was easy and the lads driving the pick up bus was polite and friendly and nothing a problem,picking it up early in the rain the driver dropped us off at our spot instead of the nearest bus stop where we would of got soaked but overall a good service and will use again next time flying from manchester

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st November 2018
Review Date: 14th March 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Rajiv Sharma
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Will do it again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th January 2019
Review Date: 14th March 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
V
Rating: 2 / 5
5 stars
Supposed to have my car returned at 4pm having already given all flight details etc... Called numerous times no answer and when we finally got hold of them the guy was very rude and my car arrived at 17.10 having stood waiting in the freezing cold for an hour and 15 minutes.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th March 2019
Review Date: 14th March 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Ian Roberts
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good service throughout drop off and especially pickup, very slick service!!!! Great value for money. Would definitely recommend!!!!!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd March 2019
Review Date: 14th March 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Tracey Mcnamara
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service from start to end. Faultless.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th February 2019
Review Date: 14th March 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Richard Clowes
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good service v helpful

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th March 2019
Review Date: 14th March 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Margaret Middleton
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service, everything went smoothly

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st January 2019
Review Date: 14th March 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Julie Stobart
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very easy to drop off, picking up not as good a delay in getting the car due to flight delays. Do think that could be solved if the company checked status before leaving parking area as you have to give flight numbers. However, friendly at all times.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th February 2019
Review Date: 13th March 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Sue
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Really great experience. Smooth throughout the whole process. Will book again for sure.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th March 2019
Review Date: 13th March 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Mayank Patel
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Kept waiting for 20 minutes on arrival

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 20th February 2019
Review Date: 13th March 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Mark Paterson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very smooth service! Drop off was very quick and easy. Pickup also easy. There was a short wait at the pickup point, but the staff member explained this was due to traffic coming over and apologised, no issue. Far better experience than park and ride, squashing onto a coach with big bags. Both staff members were great and the value was excellent, will use again. Would highly recommend.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th March 2019
Review Date: 13th March 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Emily Jenkinson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Fab

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th March 2019
Review Date: 13th March 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Isabelle Mosca
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Had a great experience with Peter & Ashley car park. Had no wait when dropping off, and no wait to be taken to the airport, when I got back my flight had a 2,5 hours delay (thank you easyjet!) and I got to the airport nearly 2am, rang them and they came to pick me up in less than 5 minutes.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th March 2019
Review Date: 13th March 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Bazil Ateleanu
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
The only worry was the drop off and collect at Level 5 where this is not allowed.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th March 2019
Review Date: 13th March 2019

Maple Park & Ride
mapolstanstedparkride.png
5 Star Rating
Keira Atkins
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very slick service, I’ve used them before & will use them again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th February 2019
Review Date: 13th March 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Melody Fellner
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Great but we had to wait a little Longer than expected for collection

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th March 2019
Review Date: 13th March 2019

JetParks - Official Airport Parking
jetparks-offical-stansted-airport-parking-park-and-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Maureen Reynolds
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Although barrier didn’t recognise my number plate..your people were very helpful..also leaving car park no problem..I have recommended you to friends

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th February 2019
Review Date: 13th March 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Paul. Ripley
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Simply put.....the best Meet & Greet service that we have experienced over 20 plus years. Many thanks.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st February 2019
Review Date: 13th March 2019

Bristol Parking Spaces
bristol-parking-space-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Sian Moseley
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great experience, man was awaiting our arrival for both parts of the trip, fantastic service!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th February 2019
Review Date: 13th March 2019

Cophall Park & Ride - NonFlex
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Deborah Quinn
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
staff friendly and helpful. booking in straightforward and picking up. Would happily use CopHall parking again. staff helpful and efficient, booking in and picking up straightforward. will happily use CopHall parking again, Debbie Quinn

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th February 2019
Review Date: 13th March 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Julian Klym
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
It would have helped if I had know the layout of the airport. But it did all go smoothly in the end. Very helpful on the phone. With friendly drivers. Would be nice if they had not parked my car under a tree though as serval birds had left there mark.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 31st January 2019
Review Date: 13th March 2019

Paige Park & Ride - NonFlex
paige-park-ride-luton-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
Chinmay Mahajani
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Hassle free

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th March 2019
Review Date: 13th March 2019

Cophall Park & Ride
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Angela Pooke
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Quick and easy to use with very friendly & Helpful staff x

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th January 2019
Review Date: 13th March 2019

Cophall Park & Ride - NonFlex
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Georgios Anthopoulos
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Everything went well.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 2nd November 2018
Review Date: 13th March 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Garry Mellor
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Prompt and efficient. No issues at all. Short walk from car to departures and dry! Defo recommend

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th February 2019
Review Date: 13th March 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Katherine Young
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good efficient service. Pleasant staff. Agree with previous comment that signage could be better at the carpark.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 23rd November 2018
Review Date: 13th March 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
David Wilson
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
No issues, a good experience

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 2nd January 2019
Review Date: 13th March 2019

3197 Customer Review(s)