Info! Due to Office relocation, Phone Line will be closed today Sat, 15 Dec 2018, for any query please use our Contact Form or 24/7 Support.

Customer Reviews

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
John
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Everything went smoothly enough, no damage to car, arrived 15mins after rang them to pick up car, would probably use them again, certainly cheaper than some of the alternatives.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th December 2018
Review Date: 15th December 2018

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Mohammed Zraidi
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
excelement customer service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th December 2018
Review Date: 15th December 2018

APH Park & Ride
APH-park-and-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Samuel Breedt-gomer
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
It was very Professional good and friendly service and very reliable, left my car there are knowing it is in good hands And will definitely Use them in future.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th December 2018
Review Date: 15th December 2018

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Chris Harris
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Courteous staff, were waiting for us when we arrived and upon return we didn't have to wait long at all

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st October 2018
Review Date: 15th December 2018

Cophall Park & Ride - NonFlex
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Alexandra Habor
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Quick and easy service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th November 2018
Review Date: 15th December 2018

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Victoria Whiting
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Brilliant service, no problems just easy and really convenient

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th November 2018
Review Date: 15th December 2018

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Sergei Bogdyuk
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent as always

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd December 2018
Review Date: 15th December 2018

Cophall Park & Ride - NonFlex
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Karen
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
All process is very quick and smooth. A good value for the money!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th November 2018
Review Date: 14th December 2018

Happy Days Park & Ride T2-T3-T5
happy-days-park-ride-t-2-3-5-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Kathryn Howells Davies
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service when dropping the car off and collection when we arrived back in Heathrow. Highly recommend.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th November 2018
Review Date: 14th December 2018

Ace Meet & Greet
aceparking-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Callie
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Drop off was so easy walked straight through into the airport, location and directions were clear and accurate, the car was ready and waiting for me before I had even called to let them know I had collected my bags. Will definitely be using agin in the future. Excellent Service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 2nd December 2018
Review Date: 14th December 2018

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Noel Bratten
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Professional and very efficient will definitely you them again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th November 2018
Review Date: 14th December 2018

Happy Days Park & Ride T2-T3-T5
happy-days-park-ride-t-2-3-5-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Antony Wooster
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Car was brought directly to airport on my return. Offered as an upgrade. Car very dirty, clearly from drivers muddy footwear.Car mat needed deep clean.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 23rd November 2018
Review Date: 14th December 2018

AirPass Parking Meet & Greet
airpass-parking-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Roger Harrison
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Signposting from terminal to pick up point could be better. Staff very helpful. Good service. Would use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th December 2018
Review Date: 14th December 2018

AirPass Parking Meet & Greet
airpass-parking-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Kendel Hayes
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Very good I would definitely use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th November 2018
Review Date: 14th December 2018

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Yusuf Patel
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Before departure, Driver contacted me to check on ETA. I was delayed due to traffic, so he asked me to call him when I was 10 minutes away. Driver arrived within a minute of me arriving. He didn't rush me at all while I was taking my bags out. Patient and courteous. On arrival, I called the given contact number. Unfortunately the driver arrived while I was awaiting my baggage which was delayed, however she managed the delay effectively. When my suitcase eventually arrived, I contacted the driver again and the car was waiting for me. Slight wait for driver who went to pay for parking but this was a minor point. Great experience. Would consider using again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th November 2018
Review Date: 14th December 2018

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Keri-leigh Parsons
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
What an awesome team! Best meet and greet used to date and I travel 2-3 time a week, so would use them again in a flash!!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th December 2018
Review Date: 14th December 2018

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Paul King
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good personal service... felt all was safe An improvement could be a security question when picking up car ...??? Ie grand mothers man

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th December 2018
Review Date: 14th December 2018

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Ayisha Ajikobi
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Absolutely excellent. They were there when I dropped off even though I was late! They were there when we came back again when we were slightly late! This is the first time in a long time that the actual meet and greet were waiting for me rather than the other way around. Excellent communication and excellent price. I couldn’t fault and I will use them again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st November 2018
Review Date: 14th December 2018

SuperSaver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Efrat Borenstein
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
great :)

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th November 2018
Review Date: 13th December 2018

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Paula Naraine
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
I liked that I was contacted before the 20mins to arrival and arranged to use T5 Drop off rather than short term car parking as this save me time. Also the same on the return with collection at the Drop off point, even though my flight was delay by an hour.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th November 2018
Review Date: 13th December 2018

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Michael Ogbemudia
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
The process was pretty straightforward right from the time i drove in to the drop off at the terminal and also with the pick up after my trip. i cant praise this company enough. very satisfied customer. I definitely recommend them to all who are travelling through heathrow airport.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th November 2018
Review Date: 13th December 2018

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Helen Fernandes
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
excellent

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th December 2018
Review Date: 13th December 2018

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Rebecca Albrighton
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Can’t fault the company booked early morning before the office was open they were really helpfull and accommodating. Would defiantly recommend

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th December 2018
Review Date: 13th December 2018

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Andrew Rowley
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Spot on

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th August 2018
Review Date: 13th December 2018

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Julie Rossiter
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Prompt and efficient company to use. I will use them again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th September 2018
Review Date: 13th December 2018

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Kumar Badhan
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
It was great service we received from Peter Ashley Park & Ride staff all around. Would recommend to everyone book with Peter Ashley Park, without any worries, we left the car infront the office and when we cam back our car was already in front of the office for us to collect. Great service great value. Will be booking with them when ever using Manchester Airport. Thanks guys for the great experience.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th December 2018
Review Date: 13th December 2018

Snap Parking Meet & Greet
gatwick-snap-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Oluwadamilola Omowanile
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Can't ask for better. Strongly recommended.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th December 2018
Review Date: 13th December 2018

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Peter Martin
Rating: 3 / 5
5 stars
It took 30 minutes to retrieve my car on a very cold evening. I was told 15. Drivers lack charm and are uncommunicative.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th November 2018
Review Date: 13th December 2018

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Ali Taylor
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Simple and great value.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th November 2018
Review Date: 13th December 2018

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Pamy
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
The only reason this doesn’t get a 5* is because if the rude member of staff who spoke with us upon return. We called from security as instructed but when we arrived outside to a very cold night our car was not there. We were not the only people waiting. He rudely told us to wait by the yellow van and then told us we hadn’t been waiting long. 1. I paid for my car to be there on time. You know when flight land so no excuse. 2. Your phone staff need lessons in how to speak to customers. Clearly with concise instructions not just meet in car park 5 ! That aside the guys who actually took and delivered our car were lovely. Have used numerous meet and greet firms but one rude staff member would make me think twice about SURE next time.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th November 2018
Review Date: 13th December 2018

Super Saver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
R
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very impresed

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th November 2018
Review Date: 12th December 2018

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Craig Pullen
Rating: 2 / 5
5 stars
Waited 30 minutes for the car to be collected despite phoning 20 minutes before and on arrival. After waiting for 20 minutes I received a call asking if I had arrived at the airport despite earlier calls. We were told to go to Level 4 to collect the car only to receive a call saying the car was on Level 5. Communication could be much better.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th November 2018
Review Date: 12th December 2018

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Stephen Bye
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
2nd time of using and good service. I will be with you again in February 2019

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th November 2018
Review Date: 12th December 2018

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Perry Payne
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service from the team at a very competitive price. I would highly recommend.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th November 2018
Review Date: 12th December 2018

Secure Meet & Greet
gatwick-premier-secure-parking.png
5 Star Rating
David Straker
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Nothing to add - we got what we wanted, thank you.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd March 2018
Review Date: 12th December 2018

Snap Parking Meet & Greet
gatwick-snap-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Simon Charmak
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good value, not bad service. My only complaint was both time I phoned in it went through to answer machine which meant we had to wait around during drop off & pickup! I’d use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th December 2018
Review Date: 12th December 2018

Rapid Meet & Greet
heathrow-rapid-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Paul Benn
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th November 2018
Review Date: 12th December 2018

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Fiona Reynolds
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great location to drop off car. Friendly staff who helped with cases in and out of boot.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd November 2018
Review Date: 12th December 2018

SuperSaver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Vera Lawrence
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very well organised have used them before and will use them again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th October 2018
Review Date: 12th December 2018

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Ian Petty-mayor
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Had some issues with the drop off as 02 had issues with there telephone lines and I was panicking a bit but was all made good by the drop off

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th November 2018
Review Date: 12th December 2018

Super Saver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Roger Rees
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service and half the price of airport parking

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd November 2018
Review Date: 12th December 2018

Super Saver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Vasile Ardeleanu
Rating: 3 / 5
5 stars
My car was very dirty when i pick it up. Inside with mud outside with leafs

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd November 2018
Review Date: 12th December 2018

Gatwick Parking Spaces
gatwick-parking-spaces-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
John Cannon
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service and amazing value for money

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th November 2018
Review Date: 12th December 2018

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Diz
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service and certainly rapid!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th November 2018
Review Date: 12th December 2018

Super Saver Meet & Greet Non-Flex
super-saver-meet-greet-manchester-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Jonathan Davies
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Making driving to the airport easy

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th December 2018
Review Date: 12th December 2018

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Lucinda Belfield
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Fantastic service. Very friendly meet and greet guys. Informed to where to go and to meet them. Helped myself and daughter with luggage and trolley-which was kind. Thanks again for making my car parking smooth and brilliant experience. Great company. Look forwarding to using Parking Box in the next few weeks!!!!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd November 2018
Review Date: 12th December 2018

Happy Days Park & Ride T2-T3-T5
happy-days-park-ride-t-2-3-5-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Julia Polyblank
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service and lovely staff, will definitely use this company again!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th November 2018
Review Date: 11th December 2018

Cophall Park & Ride - NonFlex
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Umamah Khanom
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Friendly and helpful staff, especially the drivers. Smooth process and quick pickup and drop off.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd November 2018
Review Date: 11th December 2018

APH Park & Ride
APH-park-and-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Luke Chart
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Apart from the website postcode not being updated and driving to the wrong location, everything was easy, staff were great and bus driver helped with all my bags will definitely use this parking in the future.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th December 2018
Review Date: 11th December 2018

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Debbie Anderson
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Very good service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 23rd November 2018
Review Date: 11th December 2018

1887 Customer Review(s)