Important! Due to Technical reasons, our Phone Line will be closed today Mon, 22 Oct 2018, for any query please use our Contact Form or 24/7 Support.

Customer Reviews

Heathrow Meet & Greet Non-Flex
heathrow-parking-solution-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
Vidya Kariyawasam
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
The drop off process did not go smoothly as we had to wait more than 15 minutes at Terminal 5 to hand over the car. We did call the number 20 minutes before arrival and had to give further 5 calls before someone arrived. Person who responded to my telephone call was impatient and rude in responding to my query of the delay. Pick up process was much smoother as the car was waiting when we came to the pick up point

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 2nd October 2018
Review Date: 17th October 2018

Paige Park & Ride - NonFlex
paige-park-ride-luton-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
Nataliya Perevedentseva
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent customer service, will definitely use them again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th September 2018
Review Date: 17th October 2018

Heathrow Meet & Greet Non-Flex
heathrow-parking-solution-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
Mike Papadacos
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
The drivers were polite and waiting to pick up the car and also on also on our return trip. They were in constant communication with us and help us to load the language in the car as well. We'll definitely use their services again in the very near future. We'll highly recommend it!!!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th September 2018
Review Date: 17th October 2018

Gatwick Parking Spaces
gatwick-parking-spaces-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Suzanne Dyble
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
The service all in all was very good. My only reservation is that my car came back covered in mud splatters. No idea where it had been parked, but it was a bit of a muddy state. This worried me and I'm not sure I'd use this company again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th September 2018
Review Date: 17th October 2018

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Dan P
Rating: 3 / 5
5 stars
Slow for pick up kept us waiting 30mins after the time agreed! Same again the other end at drop off in the cold and fog always saying we are 5 mins away when we called to chase up..! Not great!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th September 2018
Review Date: 17th October 2018

Official Airport Long Stay - NonFlex
inverness-official-airport-long-stay-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Adelle Kemp
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Parked the car, went on holiday, returned, had our ticket scanned at information desk, collected car. Couldnt have been any simpler which was great!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th August 2018
Review Date: 16th October 2018

LHR Meet & Greet
wcp-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Lawrence Strong
Rating: 3 / 5
5 stars
Not happy that there was another 28 miles on the clock, mud all over the bottom of the car and the dash cam had been disconnected obviously to hide where they drove it to. Don’t know wether I’d usu you again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th August 2018
Review Date: 15th October 2018

SuperSaver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Stephen Williams
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
This was a really good experience - no hitches, very helpful people and car was untouched and looked after. Will definitely use them again. Recommended.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th September 2018
Review Date: 15th October 2018

WizPark M & G - Non-Flex
wizparking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Kevin Parker
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Brilliant service. We unfortunately had to wait a while at drop off, but we did arrive an hour earlier than booked, and no driver was available. On return the service could not have been better. Arrived with my car within 5 minutes of us exiting the airport. Overall a faultless service . Would definitely use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 23rd September 2018
Review Date: 15th October 2018

Heathrow Park & Ride T2-T3-T5
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Michael Thacker
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
No problems with this booking although more signage in the multi storey car park would have been helpful. Would definitely use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th August 2018
Review Date: 15th October 2018

Heathrow Park & Ride T2-T3-T5
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Martin Best
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very pleased with this service, the only issue I had was actually finding the entry to the Car Park but that was more down to me relying on Satnav and not reading road signs! Excellent service, would definitely recommend these guys and will certainly use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd September 2018
Review Date: 14th October 2018

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Mark Davis
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Just one word great service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th September 2018
Review Date: 14th October 2018

Skyport Park & Ride
skyport-park-and-ride-glasgow.png
5 Star Rating
Mike Cross
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
The drop off location us not the postcode advertised. The site needs signage from the roundabout we got lost and nearly missed the location.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th August 2018
Review Date: 14th October 2018

Premier Park and Ride - NonFlex
premier-park-and-ride-non-flex-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Edmund Wyatt
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good service, great value for money.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th July 2018
Review Date: 14th October 2018

WCP Meet & Greet
we-compare-parking-meet-and-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Ken B
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service all round. Would definitely use them again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th August 2018
Review Date: 13th October 2018

Heathrow Park & Ride T2-T3-T5
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Geoffrey Smith
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
I had a bit of difficulty finding the place but that was probably my fault. The service was very good. Very friendly staff and super efficient.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th September 2018
Review Date: 13th October 2018

Premier Park and Ride - NonFlex
premier-park-and-ride-non-flex-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Christine Edwards
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Really easy, quick, no frills. 4 minutes to terminal.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th September 2018
Review Date: 13th October 2018

Heathrow Just Park
heathrow-just-park.png
5 Star Rating
David Madders
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Just the job, drop off and pick was excellent and wouldn’t hesitate to use again. They’ve put other suppliers to shame, well done.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th August 2018
Review Date: 13th October 2018

Luton 247 Airport Parking
luton-24-7-ariport-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Teresa Summers
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Everything was great but I did have to wait 10 mins to Collect the car which you do not have to at Manchester. Having said that I would use and recommend your service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 23rd September 2018
Review Date: 13th October 2018

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Giovanna Maria Casetta
Rating: 3 / 5
5 stars
Disappointing, staff unhelpful and argumentative, drop off details changed at the last minute. Had wait over stated time.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th August 2018
Review Date: 12th October 2018

Heathrow Meet & Greet Non-Flex
heathrow-parking-solution-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
Jeff Searle
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Just a quick note to say that I was very satisfied with your service and will use your company next time, I will also recommend you to friends and family

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 2nd October 2018
Review Date: 12th October 2018

LGW Parking - NonFlex
lgw-parking-meet-greet-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
Fi Webster
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good experience overall and great value for money.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 2nd October 2018
Review Date: 12th October 2018

Premier Park and Ride - NonFlex
premier-park-and-ride-non-flex-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Barry Hook
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Efficient and friendly. Suggest some sort of sign at pickup place

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd September 2018
Review Date: 12th October 2018

Premier Park and Ride
premier-park-and-ride-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Nicky Hughes
Rating: 3 / 5
5 stars
Car Park not signposted very well, drop off fine, pick up not so smooth, phoned to say we had landed and collected baggage, person answering the phone quite rude saying we were late - our plane was delayed this is something out of our control, could understand if the delay had taken us into another day of parking but we picked the car up at 3.30am as opposed to the 2.00am time that we had predicted - they need to work on their customer service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th September 2018
Review Date: 11th October 2018

Maple Manor Parking T2 - T3
heathrow-maple-manor-parking-t2-t3.png
5 Star Rating
Josie Hough
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good service, no issues with drop off or pick up. Quick and efficient. Lovely to have your car so close when you arrive back.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th September 2018
Review Date: 11th October 2018

LHR Meet & Greet
wcp-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Prakash Patel
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good service and didn't have to wait long for the car and drop off was very quick

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 16th June 2018
Review Date: 11th October 2018

Super Saver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
John Streeter
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent.late at airport on departure due to traffic. No problem. Early arrival on return and only waited 10 minutes. Thanks

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th September 2018
Review Date: 11th October 2018

Ace Meet & Greet
aceparking-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Rainu Sehgal
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service. There is no need to phone before arrival, the driver is waiting for you when you get to the car park. Quite a walk to departures (unlike other meet and greets who drop you right outside) but this is not a major problem. Coming back, a quick phone call and our car was waiting for us. Brilliant.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th September 2018
Review Date: 10th October 2018

Swift Meet & Greet - NonFlex
swift-airport-parking-meet-and-greet-non-flex-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Freddie Otto
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
No issues. Most important car was ready for collection 1am in the the morning !! All very smooth !!!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th September 2018
Review Date: 10th October 2018

SuperSaver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Tracy Murphy
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Efficient staff they were there at drop off and pick up didn’t have any waiting around. Will use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th September 2018
Review Date: 10th October 2018

SuperSaver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Mohamad Blori
Rating: 3 / 5
5 stars
Drop off a bit chaotic. Pick up slightly better. Polite staff but more needed. Overall a decent service considering the low price. Might use them again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th September 2018
Review Date: 10th October 2018

Premier Park and Ride
premier-park-and-ride-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Oleg Cherdivara
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very nice guys meet us!!! Hello my Friend!!! Good parking!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th July 2018
Review Date: 10th October 2018

Premier Park and Ride - NonFlex
premier-park-and-ride-non-flex-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Keith Parsons
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Drop off was very good, pick up was a tiny bit clunky involving 2 phone calls, and a decent walk to the pick up place. But would recommend, as decent value.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th September 2018
Review Date: 10th October 2018

Premier Park and Ride
premier-park-and-ride-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Stephen Moss
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
No problems, worked well for us.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd August 2018
Review Date: 9th October 2018

Skypark Outdoor Park and Ride
skypark-outdoor-park-ride-liverpool.png
5 Star Rating
Martin Catt
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
No problems with drop or pick up , excellent friendly service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st October 2018
Review Date: 9th October 2018

Man2Greet
man-2-greet-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Norman Bennett
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
A big Thankyou to Marcus from M90 for an excellent service. Friendly, helpful and on time couldn’t praise this service highly enough

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th September 2018
Review Date: 9th October 2018

Drivefly Park and Ride T2-T3-T5
drivefly-park-and-ride-heathrow-t-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Richard Norton
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th August 2018
Review Date: 9th October 2018

Premier Park and Ride - NonFlex
premier-park-and-ride-non-flex-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Chris Webb
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very happy with service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th August 2018
Review Date: 9th October 2018

LHR Meet & Greet
wcp-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Jacob Tesfamariam
Rating: 3 / 5
5 stars
good service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th June 2018
Review Date: 9th October 2018

Heathrow Meet & Greet Non-Flex
heathrow-parking-solution-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
Abdul Mehmood
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service staff is very good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th September 2018
Review Date: 8th October 2018

Direct Parking
direct-parking-glasgow-park-and-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Rachael Light
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Really happy with the service. The driver even took us to the correct car park after we got on the wrong bus at 2am.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th September 2018
Review Date: 8th October 2018

Premier Park and Ride - NonFlex
premier-park-and-ride-non-flex-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Stephen Leah
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
No problems fairly speedy. Looks a bit run down but was looked after okay. Will use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st July 2018
Review Date: 8th October 2018

AMAG Meet and Greet - NonFlex
amag-meet-greet-non-flex-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Carolyn Homewood
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
I thought your service was very good. The only improvement you could make is at Gatwick North terminal instructions said to park in "Permit Holders" area. This is quite a long area and we parked at one end and your driver was waiting at the other end. I did find him and asked if he was AMEG. He had his front to me and said "no" so I went back to my vehicle. He then came running back to my vehicle and said he was and Tudor Rose. He said when we returned after holiday to go further along. We did this but the return driver was waiting where we had parked before so we ran along to him as we were looking out for him being anywhere. The drivers were good friendly and even with this slight confusion, the service was speedy and I would use you again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th September 2018
Review Date: 8th October 2018

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Martin Northeast
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very easy took the stress out of worrying how to get home with all our luggage

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th September 2018
Review Date: 8th October 2018

FlyAway Meet & Greet
fly-away-parking-meetgreet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Alun Cope-morgan
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Perfect in every way. They were there when we arrived and there when we returned. Car kept in good condition. Brilliant!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th September 2018
Review Date: 8th October 2018

Happy Days Park & Ride T2-T3-T5
happy-days-park-ride-t-2-3-5-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Graham Longster
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
no problems- very efficient. I was particularly pleased that my car was brought to the airport as my flight was delayed. I want to use the service again for 2 weeks in February 2019 Thank you

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 23rd July 2018
Review Date: 7th October 2018

Heathrow Meet & Greet Non-Flex
heathrow-parking-solution-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
Debbie Hall
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
This company went above and beyond. After another company let us down at Heathrow airport car park I went on line and booked this company via website and then rang straight away after receiving the confirmation. About 2 minutes. They came and collected my car as fast as they could and although very tight we still managed to get our flights. The price was brilliant too. Absolutely brilliant and will definitely be using them again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd September 2018
Review Date: 7th October 2018

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Wendy Berman
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Prompt professional friendly service. Highly recommended. Would definitely use them again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th September 2018
Review Date: 7th October 2018

Swift Meet & Greet - NonFlex
swift-airport-parking-meet-and-greet-non-flex-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Maxine Allen
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Waited a bit to long to collect car keys as only one person working

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th September 2018
Review Date: 7th October 2018

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
James Gray
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
All I would say is that you need to agree where pick-up is from.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th September 2018
Review Date: 7th October 2018

1394 Customer Review(s)